Yotpo Product Reviews & UGC , Počet recenzí: 6 765

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. prosinec 2015

It's okay....but I'm not sure if it is worth the amount of the paid plan.

Love Kari Dae
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 23. červenec 2015

This app is very good and the support does get to your requests.

The reason I am giving 3 stars is because I had them change something and they changed other things I did NOT request them to.

Also the request I made should be an option (or at least have a help for it so you know to request it) the option is having the email review request being sent X days after FULLFILLMENT and not from ORDER DATE.

Eternal Wooden Roses
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 23. září 2019

We have mixed feeling about it. It's really good in getting reviews but the pricing model is unfair. We only wanted a plan with 100 orders per month but then discovered that only the premium plan will show the reviews on Google Product Listing. This is really not cool. The reviews belong to us and you can't force people to upgrade just so you won't block their reviews from showing in Google Shopping.

ChattyFeet Socks
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 24. září 2016

That used to be a very well application, with good and attractive FREE plans, but ALSO reasonable priced PAID plans, with normal prices and competitive plans.

Unfortunately they have changed 180 degrees, and gone to non pricing disclosure, a FREE plan that provides literally nothing, and paid plan raised from 30$ to 399$..

In which business plan do you swift pricing from 30$ to 399$?

I am really sorry for you guys taking down that road.

Thanks for the good times you gave us the last years.

Admin
www.giannopoulos.gr

Giannopoulosonline
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 3. listopad 2017

To fully utilize Yotpo, Facebook Business Manager should be utilized.
However, we have been able to achieve a significant amount of functionality without FBBM and I will continue to use Yotpo for my reviews.
mdv

Valadez
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
19. srpen 2015

This app works really well in terms of what it does - but it's not UK compatible. I stopped the premium service as the dates could not be customised into a UK format. I will look at an alternative because I don't want emails sent to my customers with US dates on them. I have followed up with YOTPO and they can't amend this feature. If at some point they do, I would consider using it again.

Papermash
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. leden 2014

Lots of functionality but beware - I installed this yesterday and I did not actively enable the email feature (or so i thought - just opened it to play around with the templates) .... but just now (24 hours later) it has emailed all of my previous buyers with a review request. Trying to get a hold of customer support to see how I can turn this off until I'm ready to launch it.

shop.gifts.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Datum úprav: 9. prosinec 2022

app ok. Still didn't record results A bit expensive. Good customer service
----------------------

Axessorize
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 23. leden 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

Datum úprav: 10. listopad 2016

Really good review system, a bit limited on the free version that small businesses use... but of course they want you to buy the full version! Sadly the full version is massively expensive and would put most business owners (like myself) off the product when there are free versions that are better and easier to use.

That said, it does work and it looks great on your site.

Global Gym Wear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
6. leden 2021

I've had quite a few issues with this app since installing that has required me to contact the customer tech team a few times, they have been helpful and solved my issues each time, and relatively quickly, but as a non-techy person, this app hasn't been easy to work with from the get-go.

Ibicoco
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 14. leden 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We are always working on improving our product, and your feedback is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you encounter any further issues.