Yotpo Product Reviews & UGC , Počet recenzí: 6 866

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. květen 2024

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 10 roky
4. duben 2024

We have been with Yotpo from day one! We love and appreciate the value their reviews add for our customers. If we ever need assistance, Yotpo is quick to respond and help us out. Big thanks to John G for his awesome help and terrific customer service this week! I recommend this app 1000%!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Skincare & Wellness
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 9 roky
11. duben 2024

Does exactly what you need the app to do. We needed to transfer some reviews and John G was such a rockstar. He was really speedy, clear, and responsive. Most of these stars are for John ;)

NUFS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
18. duben 2024

Great app and has worked very well for our site. I would gladly recommend it to others. Amazing customer service in their Chat.

GrillStuff
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
15. duben 2024

Yotpo has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I had issues getting the widget to show up under the products on my collection pages. When I reached out for help, John G quickly responded and resolved my issue. He saved me from the headache of trying to edit the code myself.

Highly recommend. Any issues you have they will solve.

Nessa Hill
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
1. duben 2024

been using this app for yearrsss, and it's always great, especially the support they always respond right away and solve the issue right a way, Jeorge Kenneth V was very helpful, thank you highly recommend

Sophie & Panda
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
3. květen 2024

Awesome fast very helpful and understood the issue.

John G. found the solution ASAP..

The BEST...

Lavande Farm
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
2. duben 2024

Outstanding customer support from Jeorge at Yotpo! With the Shopify Reviews app being deprecated, we needed help moving over to Yotpo and Jeorge was so helpful in getting the coding and installation completed accurately and quickly. Amazing support! Thank you!

HootBooth Photo Booth
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
24. duben 2024

Great app and customer service. I had trouble with showing my star rating on products due to my theme being customised. Mitch helped me out and got it working

Redback Liftwear
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
18. březen 2024

Arven was super helpful and easily (and quickly) solved a question I had re: adding review ratings onto our main shop page. Yotpo in general has been amazing to work with!

Emi's Garden
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem