Değerlendirmeler (6.937)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
2 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Customer service is very knowledgeable.Agents were able to help me troubleshoot and solve my problem

Silver Linings Bowtique
Kanada
5 Aralık 2020

Yotpo is very easy to use, and makes collecting real reviews a snap. I love bring able to collect reviews automatically from happy customers. I'm on the smallest Growth plan, and it's *absolutely* worth it for my small handmade shop!

Good Williams
Kanada
Yotpo yanıt 6 Aralık 2020

Thank you for leaving a review. We're so happy to hear you're enjoying using Yotpo!

27 Ağustos 2014

This is hands down the best free app on Shopify. The hardest thing while selling online is building trust. This does exactly that, and it really helps to boost sales and trust over time. Thanks Yotpo!

Boost My Fuel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
10 Mart 2018

Yotpo is a fantastic app, very happy with it! Customers seem to like using the integrated questions sections a lot, the auto-promo on social is a great feature and the admin is easy to use and covers all I am after and more.

Great product! Super support and recommended!

Banbayudotcom
Birleşik Krallık
12 Şubat 2014

We recommend this app for your reviews.

DropShipping Webs
İspanya
8 Aralık 2021

Rhenant was an absolute star in helping me overcome a challenge I had in integrating the Star rating function using the new Online Store 2.0 framework.

DGC - Dublin Grooming Co.
İrlanda
19 Mayıs 2024

iBags - Luggage & Leather Bags
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Yotpo yanıt 24 Mayıs 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

30 Nisan 2024

Cherry Bee Collections
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Yotpo yanıt 24 Mayıs 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

4 Nisan 2024

ESW Beauty
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Yotpo yanıt 24 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

13 Haziran 2024

Gadget Earth
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 9 saat
Yotpo yanıt 15 Temmuz 2024

Thank you for your review!