Yotpo:UGCマーケティング

Yotpo:UGCマーケティング

価格設定
無料プランあり
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応
評価
4.8 (6,919)
開発者
Yotpo

# Yotpoとは? Yotpoは、レビュー、写真、Q&Aの収集を支援するマーケティングプラットフォームです。多くのブランドがYotpoを通じてSNSの活用促進を図ることでトラフィックの増加やコンバージョン増加といった成果を実現しています。 # Yotpoができること * レビュー(口コミ)、Instagram写真などを収集・活用し、ECサイトの売上向上へ貢献します。 * レビューを写真と組み合わせることで、より商品を知っていただき、カスタマーエクスペリエンスを向上させます。その結果、売上の増加や返品率の低下に大きく効果を発揮します。 * 顧客によるSNS上でコンテンツの共有や、レビューを活用したFacebook広告に応用することで高いクリック率やコンバージョン率を期待できます。 # Yotpoの無料版 Yotpoの無料版は、中小や新規に立ち上げたオンラインストアが手軽にご利用頂けるように以下の機能を含んで設計されています。 * 「サイト内表示」:レビューウィジェット、レビュータブ、スターレーティング...

# Yotpoとは? Yotpoは、レビュー、写真、Q&Aの収集を支援するマーケティングプラットフォームです。多くのブランドがYotpoを通じてSNSの活用促進を図ることでトラフィックの増加やコンバージョン増加といった成果を実現しています。 # Yotpoができること * レビュー(口コミ)、Instagram写真などを収集・活用し、ECサイトの売上向上へ貢献します。 * レビューを写真と組み合わせることで、より商品を知っていただき、カスタマーエクスペリエンスを向上させます。その結果、売上の増加や返品率の低下に大きく効果を発揮します。 * 顧客によるSNS上でコンテンツの共有や、レビューを活用したFacebook広告に応用することで高いクリック率やコンバージョン率を期待できます。 # Yotpoの無料版 Yotpoの無料版は、中小や新規に立ち上げたオンラインストアが手軽にご利用頂けるように以下の機能を含んで設計されています。 * 「サイト内表示」:レビューウィジェット、レビュータブ、スターレーティング... さらに表示する
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応

ターゲティング

商品カテゴリー

キャンペーン管理

メール

パフォーマンス分析

コンバージョントラッキング

表示オプション

レビュー一覧ページ, バッジ, カルーセル, 絞り込み, グリッドレイアウト, メディアギャラリー, 写真のレビュー, レビューのハイライト, レビューサマリー, リッチスニペット, 星評価, 動画のレビュー

レビューの収集方法

オートメーション, メールリクエスト, インポートとエクスポート, プロモーション, 紹介, レビューの移行, レビューシンジケーション, SMSリクエスト, SNSのUGC

公開日

2011年11月15日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, チェックアウト, facebook, google, Instagram, zendesk

価格設定

Shopify請求書とは別に、Yotpoによる外部請求がある場合があります。 詳しくはこちら

無料

$15 /月

または$144/年で20%お得

$119 /月

または$1,068/年で25%お得

無料

$15 /月

または$144/年で20%お得

$119 /月

または$1,068/年で25%お得

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

レビュー (6,919)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月12日

I've used this app for about two years. I do love things about it but it does slow down free shopify theme versions (I was using the carousel on the main page). I have used the help options multiple times with success but this last time (today) I had Doner who FINALLY helped me to get me exactly what I was looking for. I still have all my reviews but now on a page with a button so all reviews are stored in one place (including on each item page) and my site is already faster. Doner was such a huge help and far surpassed any other customer service member I've had these last few years.

Spoil Yourself Natural
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年5月4日

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約10年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年6月11日

I love their technical team. I’ve been using this web app since 2019. I’ve built up so much customer rapport using this wedge, and I recently redid my website and the reviews disappeared but Wendyle fixed it in less than five minutes! I love how you can click on the reviews from the top of the page and go to the bottom to review all your customer reviews on your products!

Naturalistics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2024年6月15日

Yotpo offers many features. They are too many to list here, but as a small business that is scaling quickly we also need features of larger business and they have all the bells and whistles. And customer service is always - and I mean always - top notch. Fast and friendly. Can't ask for more =)

Alchemystik
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月24日

I've been using the Yopto app for my Shopify store for 2 years now, and it's been a great addition. The functionality of the rating app is top-notch and has really helped with customer engagement.

A special shoutout to Ruzsel J and Daniel from the customer support team. They helped me super quickly and were incredibly efficient in resolving my issues. Their support made the setup process smooth and stress-free. Their assistance was much appreciated. Highly recommend!

Our Day Of
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年6月7日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

サポート

Yotpo:UGCマーケティングに関するご質問にはYotpoがお答えいたします。

開発者

Yotpo

233 Spring St, New York, NY, 10003, US

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6340件 無料プランあり
製品と動画、サイトレビュー、写真レビュー、Q&A、Instagram、チェックアウトレビューを簡単に収集し
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:182件 無料プランあり
Add your Facebook, Google, and Yelp reviews to your homepage!
4.3 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:237件 無料体験あり
Collect product review, UGC and rating to show social proof.

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください