レビュー (156)

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の46%は5つ星です
  • 評価の19%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の28%は1つ星です
2016年6月20日

While this is pretty much the standard against which customer service apps are judged, and there are some worthy competitors, in the end most people will default (like we did) to this. It can be a bit tricky to learn and the pricing has proved higher than we'd like for what it does, nonetheless it functions reliably and seems to have capabilities that we can grow into.

Livefashionable
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8年以上
2022年3月24日

The Shopify/Zendesk is an integral part of our business, we use it to have surface-level visibility into customer order history and details as well as customer notes while doing sales and support. The app largely eliminates the need for an entire additional window. The reason I can only give 4/5 stars is that there are a few features I'd still love to see, that could truly let our team work solely through the Zendesk interface:
1. If we could place orders within the side-bar app
2. if we could connect ticket numbers with the SKUs in an order created from that customer interaction.

Rad Power Bikes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Zendeskが返信しました 2022年4月3日

Thank you for your review.

I've captured your feedback regarding the creating orders and connecting tickets to orders for consideration in future updates.

2022年3月31日

Answering tickets has become much more seamless since using the Shopify integration. 80% of the information needed about an order/customer is right at our fingertips. If I could make any suggestion that would change this review to a 5-star review would be to add the timeline notes to the sidebar. Our reps utilize the timeline notes for any and all edits to an order.

O'Neill
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
Zendeskが返信しました 2022年4月3日

Thank you for your review.

I've captured your feedback regarding the visibility of timeline notes for consideration in future updates. Aside from timeline notes, are there any other fields which make up the 20% of information needed which is not available today?

2015年8月26日

Nicolesy Store pretty much wrote the review that I would write: as a 1-person show, most of my customer service email was just flowing through my business email. However, ZenDesk lets my customers get an immediate response telling them how and when I'll be able to get back to them (which I can edit based on the time of year for my seasonal shop) and then keeps track of the string of emails as I work through them.

The one thing I really like, however, only works at the moment for Online orders in Shopify. I can view Customer info and their Order info right in ZenDesk by following the Shopify/ZenDesk integration instructions. However, it seems that ZenDesk hasn't yet set up the ability to access the POS (in-person, point-of-sale) orders made via Shopify. So those orders, which is the majority of mine, unfortunately, do not show - just an error message.

Apparently, the ability to link with Shopify POS via an app is a pretty new thing. Hopefully as ZenDesk updates its software, the ability to view BOTH online and POS orders will become possible. But at the moment, no.

Otherwise, even a luddite like me could figure out how to set up and use ZenDesk within an evening and I like it.

Jackets For Jasper 3
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2016年7月31日

Good service for automating customer service.

Baetea
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2016年8月1日

It's pretty good, almost terrific... my biggest bugbear though is it's sometimes easy to miss updated tickets.
The colour of a ticket changes from yellow to red to indicate that's it's been replied to but still 'open'; however if a customer then does respond, the colour doesn't change. So you have to keep going back to check if a new message has been left.
This could be solved simply by changing the ticket colour again. Basic but very frustrating.

Thefowndry 2
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2017年3月11日

Not a bad product. Needs a few more features from a support perspective. Integration is easy and works well. But it needs to support more than one shopify store.

Wipebookus
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2017年3月13日

With this integration, we're able to swiftly pull up customer information & order details. This keeps our team focusing on customer interactions rather than tracking down orders. Thumbs up!

Outdoor Voices
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2017年3月10日

Does everything it needs to. Could improve in some areas e.g. user friendliness, the ability to reply to a different email address etc.. but overall a very handy tool that has made life very easy.

The Clever Travel Companion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2017年3月10日

Works pretty seamlessly. Imports sufficient data, and our customer service reps seem happy!

Gerry Anderson Official
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱