One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU , Počet recenzí: 373

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. duben 2024

We have generated great additional revenue using post-sale offers with OCU. We also recently had an issue with one of our funnels working properly and the zipify team took whatever time necessary to get it sorted out for us and was very prompt in communicating steps along the way. Great customer service.

Pure Swing Products
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 29. duben 2024

Thank you immensely for sharing your success story with One Click Upsell! We're thrilled to hear about the additional revenue you've generated using our post-sale offers. It's equally rewarding to know that our team could swiftly resolve the issue with your funnel, ensuring smooth sailing for your business. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to providing excellent customer service. Here's to many more prosperous ventures together!

Team Zipify

2. duben 2024

Ash was thorough and clear in his responses, and his use of picture examples on where I can find what I was looking for was very helpful. Great job, thanks!

Qualuxe Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 16. duben 2024

Thanks for the feedback, Qualuxe Store. We think Ash is pretty great and we are so pleased to hear you think the same. We will be sure to pass along the kind words. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

-Team Zipify

18. květen 2024

"ZIPIFY" is a highly advanced software based on artificial intelligence that builds an entire e-commerce storefront for you. ZIPIFY includes an additional application called "One Click Upsell," which generates extra revenue for you. I make a lot and love it!

niceloom
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 21. květen 2024

Dear niceloom,
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled that ZIPIFY and One Click Upsell are helping you make a lot and love it. Keep rocking those e-commerce sales! 🚀🛍️

Team Zipify

23. duben 2024

Learning a new tool can be challenging. The support team at One click go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with their product. Technology and me don't always get along but this support team was there to make sure I was comfortable and their product was usable in my business. Another thing I liked about their support is they didn't just "fix it" they explained it as they went so I could fix it and/or recognize it if I saw it again. I want to thank them for their patience, knowledge and quick response. Most importantly it started increasing my revenue a day or two after I started using it. You can't ask for more than that.

Susan Warner
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 29. duben 2024

Dear Susan Warner,

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our support team could turn the sometimes rocky road of learning new tech into a smooth journey for you. Your words truly energize our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We're overjoyed that our efforts not only helped you navigate the tool but also contributed to boosting your revenue in just a day or two! Here's to continued success together!

Warm regards,
Team Zipify

27. březen 2024

Zipify Service Team is Awesome!!!! They haven't gotten back to me right away. I love this app. It is so easy to use, affordable and has great stats so I can see what is working and not. Thank you!!!!

Sierra Metal Design
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 16. duben 2024

Thanks for this feedback, Sierra Metal Design. We take pride in the quality of work our Support team provides and appreciate the kind words about them! We will be sure to pass along. Also happy to hear you find OCU intuitive and affordable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. You know where to find us!

23. květen 2024

Thank you, Jeff, for excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and assist me in resolving my issue. You were a great help! :)

Banderst
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
16. duben 2024

My only regret is that I did not start using One Click Upsell sooner.

Memphis Ranch Meat Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 29. duben 2024

Dear Memphis Ranch Meat Company,

Thank you immensely for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that One Click Upsell has made a significant impact on your experience. Your regret only highlights the excitement of discovering new ways to enhance your journey with us. Here's to seizing every opportunity together!

Warm regards,

Team Zipify

4. březen 2024

Essential for our consumer goods business, and has been making us additional revenue since installing. Ezra Firestone is a good man!!

Six Scents
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 6. březen 2024

Hey Six Scents! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear the app is generating extra revenue. That's exactly why we built it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

17. březen 2024

Really, really good. Helps to increase AOV, revenue and CVR. Love it. Would recommend.

Step One UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 20. březen 2024

Hey Step One UK. So stoked to hear the app is increasing your AOV and revenue. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

9. květen 2024

Things I love about this app:

1. Quick support respond time, it took around 2 minutes to answer.
2. Super customizable Funnel, from Pre Purchase Funnel to Post Purchase and Thank You Page.
3. Easy to build and guide.
4. Tons of KPIs and A/B Tests

Fan of Ezra and the whole team.

FastrLabs
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář Zipify Apps odpověděl 14. květen 2024

Dear FastrLabs,
"Thank you so much for your incredibly kind and detailed review! Providing quick support and customizable funnels are top priorities for us, so it's fantastic to know that you're finding value in these features.

We're glad you appreciate the ease of building and guiding the funnels, as well as the wealth of KPIs and A/B testing options available. We'll be sure to pass on your praise to Ezra and the team—it means a lot to us all. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!"

Team Zipify