Powerful MultiAnnouncement Bar

Powerful MultiAnnouncement Bar

by Ironfy

Show discounts on one or more bars and increase sales

1.5 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Increase sales

Present your promotions with a fully customized banner in your e-commerce website and convert visitors into customers.

Connect with your visitors

Instantly connect with your visitors with beautiful ad banners. Create a sense of urgency by announcing discounts, news, and more.

Unlimited options

Fully customizable styles. Specific ads that are targeted by country, time zones, traffic sources, etc.

About Powerful MultiAnnouncement Bar

What is the app for?

Convert visitors into customers by adding ad banners to your online store quickly and easily, and with all the options you want. Ironfy has done all the background work so you can put banners up yourself in less than a minute and with no need for developers. Keep your visitors informed about important updates, offer promotions and discounts, announce special events, provide free shipping offers, etc.

Easy to set up and use:

  • 1-click installation, no coding or developers required.
  • Set banners in less than 1 minute.
  • Schedule individual or multiple banners according to date-range and days of the week, and include or exclude pages where you want them to appear. You can also schedule when banners should appear and how long they should remain visible on the page.
  • Include a CTA button on each banner to take your visitor to any page you want them to see.

Include multiple banners that appear at the same time:

  • Create as many banners as you want and design them however you wish; they're all compatible with each other. You can add one on top, one at the bottom, etc. without any of them affecting the other.
  • Create multi-message rotating bars that move with a marquee-like effect, etc.

Advanced settings to adapt each message:

  • Geo-targeting: Displays banners to visitors from countries and areas you've selected.
  • Set up date ranges, times, days of the week, etc. when you want your banners to appear.
  • Display banners that appear only on certain pages or groups of pages: all pages, a home page, a specific product, a product category collection, or any page via URL.
  • Exclude banners on pages where you don't want them displayed: a specific product, a product category collection, or any page via URL
  • Show different banners to visitors arriving from various sources like Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, a specific URL, etc.

Fully customizable styles:

  • Customize all your banners' details to suit your store's style: background colors, text, font type, size and style, margins, etc.
  • Choose the banners' positions, e.g., top, top and disappear when scrolling, bottom, bottom to one side, etc.
  • Compatible with all kinds of emojis to attract attention.
  • Adapt and optimize for all desktop screen sizes, tablets and mobiles.
  • Customize buttons with unique designs and special motion effects like bounce, flash, pulse, etc.

Still not sure?

We invite you to test out our free plan. Once you do, we're sure you won't want to use another app.

Media gallery



Basic Plan


  • Fully customizable bars
  • Multi-bar rotation display
  • Add links and / or buttons with CTA
  • Emoji support on bar
  • Unlimited impressions

Premium Plan


  • Basic Plan +
  • Unlimited active bars
  • Targeting by geolocation or referring source
  • Auto scheduling
  • Show bar on specific pages or devices
  • ...

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Jeaniologie Inc.

I set up everything. It was working.. and them after half hour the second message just disappears..

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed it and now it works perfectly. You can try again. If you need any future assistance, do not hesitate to contact us by email again anytime! Regards


Does this app really work or is it just a dummy? I've added stuff and it says enabled on your store but nothing seems to appear on my store.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thanks for your comment. We had a rare bug that showed sometimes. Our aim is to make it work perfectly so we fixed it quickly.
I hope you can try again our app and you can enjoy it. Regards