Product Widgets ‑ Buy Button

Product Widgets ‑ Buy Button

Price: Free
Rating (2.6)
Indie Dev


Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store

About this app


March 25, 2021



Sell your products on any website or blog with many templates

The Product Widgets is an app that provides Customize Product Order Form with regularly-updated beautiful palettes and fonts to match the style and colors of your brand, and then generate you an Embeds code that you can copy and paste it anywhere you want to show the product order form, eg Home page, Blog posts, Landing page, Thank you page, etc. Not only stop at Shopify, but you can also even Sell your products on other famous platforms like WordPress, Joomla, Blogger, Magento, WooCommerce,...

  • Compatible with all themes and Online Store 2.0
  • Responsive web design on all devices
  • Professional live chat support team
  • Compatible with PageFly, Shogun, GemPages, LayoutHub, Zipify, and other apps,...
  • No coding required
4 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
September 10, 2022

really bad, it always give some errors, and the customization process is so complicated. Not recommended

Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Indie Dev replied September 25, 2022

I am Hong from the Product Widgets Team. Firstly, I'm very sorry that our app gave you a not good experience. Since this is a newly developed product, still in beta, we need a lot of advice and feedback on bugs from customers like you. However, you need to describe more clearly what problem you have encountered. And we emailed you but never received a response from you, we are heartbroken. Hope you can be more gentle and objective with us 😢

August 3, 2022

app doesnt work at all for me. just sits on the loading screen but never loads any of my products and cant do anything.

Le Botanist
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Indie Dev replied August 3, 2022

Hi Le Botanist Team,

Firstly, I am so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
I just checked and saw our app still working. I just sent a request to access your store, please approve my request, and I will check this issue for you.
Thank you for installing and using our app!

Update: Our app is still working. Please re-check. I have never encountered the same error as you described, maybe yesterday when you were using the network connection was slow.
If you have access to our app or not, please let us know so we can continue to check for you.

Have a nice day!
Hong Nguyen

January 19, 2022

About to use it but I'm amazed by how fast and reliable the staff response when I reach out. 5 stars for customer support service

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes

About this app


March 25, 2021



Built by Indie Dev

About Indie Dev

1 app

2.6 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store


Send a message

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 3072 total reviews Free plan available
Create and customize stunning, high-converting store pages.
4.8 out of 5 stars 1463 total reviews Free plan available
Help merchants optimize stores with beautiful landing pages.
4.9 out of 5 stars 240 total reviews Free plan available
Easy Page Builder for Landing Pages/Product Pages/Blog Pages