Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

Thanks to ABProfit, we effortlessly optimized our pricing and saw our revenue grow. The ability to test multiple products and analyze results in real-time has been invaluable. Highly recommend for any store looking to increase profitability

F I D E S I F Y
Romania
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2024

The intuitive analytic dashboard provides clear, actionable data that has helped me optimize my product offerings for maximum conversions and revenue. I highly recommend AbProfit to any e-commerce entrepreneur looking to take their pricing strategy to the next level.

tool tech
Germany
28 days using the app
May 14, 2024

With features like single product and bulk product testing, optimizing pricing is quick and easy. The intuitive dashboard lets me monitor results and run multiple tests simultaneously, helping me increase conversions and maximize revenue. Highly recommend for anyone looking to fine-tune their pricing strategies

Assortify
Germany
6 days using the app
April 7, 2024

AbProfit has truly transformed how I approach pricing strategies! The bulk testing feature and intuitive analytics have helped me optimize my product offerings quickly, resulting in a noticeable increase in conversions and revenue. Highly recommend!

Trendy Toes
United States
27 days using the app
May 10, 2024

The bulk product testing feature is a huge time-saver, and the traffic split by percentage is perfect for getting accurate results. best app

SELECTIFY
Germany
8 days using the app
March 26, 2024

ABProfit turned the daunting task of pricing into a clear, data-driven process. Its A/B testing helped us find the perfect price points, boosting our sales significantly. The dashboard insights are incredibly helpful. A must-have for every Shopify store!

Fidesify
Morocco
2 days using the app
March 27, 2024

We have tested Abprofit to find the best pricing structure, and it did help us a lot. Recommend

AIRFLY PRO
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2024

AbProfit has revolutionized my pricing strategy! With its seamless A/B testing, I've boosted conversions and revenue effortlessly. The intuitive dashboard makes analyzing results a breeze!

Utensil Universe
Germany
28 days using the app
May 13, 2024

this has transformed how I approach pricing strategies. With its user-friendly dashboard and bulk product testing capabilities, A/B testing has become incredibly easy.

Fusion finds
Switzerland
6 days using the app
March 30, 2024

Just tested Ab profit, and so far, all seems lovely and good. And it's free

critter corner
United Kingdom
1 day using the app