Acorn: Reward Your Influencers

Acorn: Reward Your Influencers

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
January 10, 2023

Absolutely love this app and all of my influencers love how easy it is to navigate and use. The customer service is beyond stellar. Immediate help and response time is a plus of why this app is all that much better! Love how simple and organized it is for not only my influencers, but myself. Highly recommend!!

The Canine Threads
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Acorn Links replied January 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we could help! 🐾

January 12, 2022

I must have reviewed 20 different apps and Acorn Links was the one that worked best for our needs. We were looking for a way to award store credit in exchange for referred sales and Instagram promotions. We love the fact that our influencers don't need to create a new account - applying to the program takes only a second. The dashboard provided keeps everything in one place and it's cute and customizable for our needs. The best part about this app is the top-notch support team. They email me back every time quickly and professionally. This is hard to come by! If you are looking for an app that manages your most loyal customers in a fun and easy way to manage, look no further!

Magic Manes Hair Extensions
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Acorn Links replied January 12, 2022

Thank you for your review! So glad we could help!

June 15, 2021

This app is truely a game changer and so helpfull when working with influencers. It's easy to use and customizable in so many ways. Ryan can really help with any problem and responds within seconds.

MagicTack
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Acorn Links replied June 15, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we are able to help you work with influencers. Let us know if you need further help or advice!

June 2, 2021

AMAZING APP! The ability to collect, track, and reward our influencers for their Instagram posts is phenomenal. When I first found Acorn about 6 months ago, I thought it was an attractive option for our program. Now with a ton of new features added, it's incomparable. I'm trusting Acorn will continue to growth in the right direction based on the evidence I've seen. We have ~200 influencers and we're excited to get on this new journey with Acorn. Also Ryan is responsive and helpful. I was able to receive help within hours of installing the app.

HHCO
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Acorn Links replied June 3, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we could help!

May 13, 2021

This app is exactly the sort of referral app I need to promote my store at Instagram. The idea behind it is brilliant and the app itself is outstanding. It looks great, on both the back end and front end (the "personal portals" that influencers can access on their phones), and it's quite simple to set up, even for a Shopify newbie like me. When a few questions arose, I reached out for support and the responses from Ryan were so prompt and helpful. I'm thrilled that I found such a powerful, user-friendly app and I'm eager to make the most of it in my new store.

Bearded Dragon Art
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 months
Acorn Links replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Happy to help!

April 9, 2021

This app is a game changer for any businesses working with influencers. It's incredibly simple to use and can be customised to suit your needs. By switching to Acorn Links we will save time, give our influencers more incentive and be able to reward them for strong performance.

Efectiv Nutrition
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Acorn Links replied April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to be able to help you incentivise your ambassadors.

March 31, 2021

We are in the process of building out a brand ambassador program. We've tested multiple apps but none met our needs. This app however is perfect. It's simple, clean and effective. The support team is fantastic (they've responded quickly every time we've reached out). Since installing the app they've added new features that have made our lives even easier. They seem quite committed to continuously improving the app. The app seems to get better and better every few weeks.

Team Plover
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
Acorn Links replied March 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad we've been able to add features based on your feedback. Please let us know if we can support you further!

March 31, 2021

We launched our webstore oceanmiracle.com last year and is the top 1% in traffic and performance on the Shopify platform. We work with many Micro Influencers and find it very difficult to track their referrals and traffic coming from their Followers. Acorn app provided us features to track the referrals and reward programs to award to the leading influencers. We find it extremely useful. Our traffic has increased over 1500% since the adding the Acorn app. Good Job!

Ocean Miracle Online
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Acorn Links replied March 31, 2021

Thank you for the review, and congratulations on your success! I'm glad we're able to help you streamline your process. Let us know how we can further help you!

February 16, 2021

Really any business can benefit from using Acorn but ESPECIALLY small businesses! I don't have any employees and have been doing everything manually for my influencers, this app automated everything I was already doing (and falling behind on) and added even more functionality. Now my influencers can keep track of their own points earned as well as redeem awards, they also just added an Instagram integration so it can keep track of when they post and tag my brand in photos/stories as well. I seriously can't thank the Acorn team enough, they are super open to feedback and have implemented several suggestions I sent over within days or less. I am no longer dreading expanding my influencer base now that I have this app to do the work for me!

Royal Coven
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
Acorn Links replied February 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we can help automate your influencer program.

January 31, 2021

Amazing app and even better customer service! We have around 10 apps for our store and this is undoubtedly our new favorite! It is the perfect tool for managing your brand ambassadors and our ambassadors love the look, simplicity, and how easily they can track their performance. Besides the app usefulness, Ryan has been an incredible communicator and so resourceful. Within hours he created an export button to manage our ambassador links and is already working on implementing a few other asks. We can't say enough about this app and highly recommend to anyone (especially new startups) starting a brand ambassador program! (We are on the Pro plan)

BeerDieGuys
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Acorn Links replied February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make the app better.