Reviews (17)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 15, 2024

This app is amazing! It allowed me to structure a strategy for tracking the performance of over 6000 influencers. It works smoothly, and it is easy and intuitive to use both for my team and my influencer panel. The support team, especially Ryan, have been super helpful and lended me a hand in setting up the program exactly to my needs.

Although some improvements can be made (and surely will), I'm happy to recommend this app to everyone.

Curaprox Colombia
Colombia
10 days using the app
Acorn Links replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we could help!

September 13, 2023

This application is wonderful, apart from all the tools they give you to have a successful ambassador program, their attention and response and improvement time is incredible. From day 1 they have resolved all my doubts and taken into account all the suggestions I have made. I have not found any other application similar to this one. It is definitely an excellent investment for your brand if what you are looking for is positioning and commitment.

ellaz
Mexico
3 months using the app
Acorn Links replied September 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we could help!

March 31, 2021

We are in the process of building out a brand ambassador program. We've tested multiple apps but none met our needs. This app however is perfect. It's simple, clean and effective. The support team is fantastic (they've responded quickly every time we've reached out). Since installing the app they've added new features that have made our lives even easier. They seem quite committed to continuously improving the app. The app seems to get better and better every few weeks.

Team Plover
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Acorn Links replied March 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad we've been able to add features based on your feedback. Please let us know if we can support you further!

April 28, 2023

The Acorn app is amazing. Easy to use and great for when you're using influencers or have a referral team. This app keeps track of points and rewards automatically and you can use the point everything automatically especially the reward points people can earn and just use when they want. Plus I love being able to customize the brand colors.

Gabriela Elena Designs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Acorn Links replied April 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

January 10, 2023

Absolutely love this app and all of my influencers love how easy it is to navigate and use. The customer service is beyond stellar. Immediate help and response time is a plus of why this app is all that much better! Love how simple and organized it is for not only my influencers, but myself. Highly recommend!!

The Canine Threads
United States
About 1 year using the app
Acorn Links replied January 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we could help! 🐾

June 20, 2023

I like this app so far! Very easy to set up, very supportive customer service. I like that we can customize to fit our brand color / messaging.

Up Dog Toys
United States
11 months using the app
Acorn Links replied June 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

May 13, 2021

This app is exactly the sort of referral app I need to promote my store at Instagram. The idea behind it is brilliant and the app itself is outstanding. It looks great, on both the back end and front end (the "personal portals" that influencers can access on their phones), and it's quite simple to set up, even for a Shopify newbie like me. When a few questions arose, I reached out for support and the responses from Ryan were so prompt and helpful. I'm thrilled that I found such a powerful, user-friendly app and I'm eager to make the most of it in my new store.

Bearded Dragon Art
Japan
10 months using the app
Acorn Links replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Happy to help!

January 31, 2021

Amazing app and even better customer service! We have around 10 apps for our store and this is undoubtedly our new favorite! It is the perfect tool for managing your brand ambassadors and our ambassadors love the look, simplicity, and how easily they can track their performance. Besides the app usefulness, Ryan has been an incredible communicator and so resourceful. Within hours he created an export button to manage our ambassador links and is already working on implementing a few other asks. We can't say enough about this app and highly recommend to anyone (especially new startups) starting a brand ambassador program! (We are on the Pro plan)

BeerDieGuys
United States
9 months using the app
Acorn Links replied February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make the app better.

January 20, 2021

Okay I never write reviews, but I really enjoy using Acorn and can't believe it doesn't have more reviews. This app is a serious influencer marketing game changer for small businesses! We don't have hundreds to spend on a software to monitor all of our influencers, and we definitely don't have the resources to hire a person to focus on just our influencer program. This makes it super easy to add in all the influencers we are in touch with (both our "main influencer team" and our one-off sends). I seriously cannot say enough good things about them. We use the paid version and think it's worth the price, but it's nice that they also offer a free version for smaller businesses who are starting out or testing out the product. The customer service is also great, and they have been responsive to all of our questions. Highly recommend! :)

Sticker Guru
United States
3 months using the app
Acorn Links replied January 30, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make the app better. We're super responsive to feedback.

March 31, 2021

We launched our webstore oceanmiracle.com last year and is the top 1% in traffic and performance on the Shopify platform. We work with many Micro Influencers and find it very difficult to track their referrals and traffic coming from their Followers. Acorn app provided us features to track the referrals and reward programs to award to the leading influencers. We find it extremely useful. Our traffic has increased over 1500% since the adding the Acorn app. Good Job!

Ocean Miracle Online
Canada
2 months using the app
Acorn Links replied March 31, 2021

Thank you for the review, and congratulations on your success! I'm glad we're able to help you streamline your process. Let us know how we can further help you!