AOD External Links Button

AOD External Links Button

$2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
40 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
September 27, 2021

A straightforward answer to a common problem. I did have an issue about a month into using the app but it was quickly resolved.

The Zen Bassmasters Store
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 23, 2021

I have this app installed in all my stores.It is easily installed, works well, and since I have other buttons from the same developper on my product pages I have a nice color theme for all three. Support is excellent and fast at all times of day. Matt is super accomodating

Humanoid robots
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 22, 2021

After using it for a while, it stopped working and I have quickly sought out help from the developer. Matt is very helpful and solved the issue very fast. I totally recommend this app, very easy to use and for people who like to add individual affiliate / outside links to your products, it is very awesome.

3DSHOES.COM
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 16, 2021

Lightening fast customer support! I had a slight issue with app not installing on my new theme but their tech support had it fixed in no time, very polite as well.

okyooshop
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 7, 2021

I started with this app and ended up installing 2 more from this developper. In all cases installation was quick and intuitive. I needed a modification with 2 apps, I emailed support and got an answer in minutes! Then Matt solved the problems in minutes also, unbelievable! Now the 3 buttons all have the same coordinated appearance. You can see the result on any product page on my website: amazon-visual.com Matt was also very friendly, we ended up having a personal relationship, between startups, :)

Chic for Everyone
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 5, 2021

Lightening fast customer support! Amazing product and top notch service! I highly recommend to anyone needing to add an external link to their product listing.

SimpleTymes
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 4, 2021

Great app, it so easy to set up. I had a slight issue with app not installing on my new theme but their tech support had it fixed in no time, very polite as well.

Beard and Bones
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 31, 2021

Great App - Matt provides super support... This App is a must if you need extra buttons on Products. 5 Stars from me.

Babybibs.ie
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 28, 2021

NICE PRODUCT I LOVED IT AND PLUS IT IS FREE THATS WHY I AM REVIEWING IT
IT WAS WORTH IT AND REALLY REALLY GOOD

Mathons Closet
India
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
August 25, 2021

Very simple to use . Great costumer support. They fixed my issues right away and were very professionals

KneadAce
Israel
Time spent using app: About 18 hours