Cart Button Animator Ultimate

Cart Button Animator Ultimate

$1.95/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited April 17, 2022

Wonderful app, it comes with many options of button animations, you can choose from a wide range of animation effects for your store, and best part is their software engineer Mr. Akila who has been very kind, not only he helped me animate my store's buttons but also fixed something else on my store out of courtesy and kindness, thank you so much Akila, and thanks Kilatech for the great app and wonderful customer service.

Burst of Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 15, 2021

I had a small request. The devs quickly responded and were very thoughtful, professional and helpful. Highly recommended!

Canadian Face Armour
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 4, 2020

Many thanks Akila for you help, I had problems with my theme, the app could not work with it and she managed to make it work !

Theraflex
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 10, 2020

Very good app with custom button hook support.
Support on WhatsApp was extremely fast and helpful!

RECOMMENDED!

Bag Of Trends
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 15, 2019

I used this app as a test for conversions, to my surprise it worked! A great app for the money. You can't go wrong with this app.

Eliot Grey
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 12, 2019

Great app. Easy setup. There are multiple animations you can choose. You can even animate your buy with paypal button. Superb customer support. Recommended.

Justice Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
May 24, 2019

Amazing app. Made my first sale few hours after I installed this app. Highly recommended. Thank you!

heirliftballoons
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 30, 2019

I have been using this app for a while. It increased the add to carts of the website and really helps me to increase the website purchases.

Bonny Planet
Australia
Time spent using app: 20 days