Address Validator Plus , Počet recenzí: 215

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. prosinec 2019

This app has helped us immensely with the amount of incorrect addresses we receive on our orders - so our fulfillment process is much more efficient! Thank you so much.

Peace Out Inc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
4. prosinec 2020

We really enjoy this app, as it helps us contact customers to confirm their address before we ship their order out!

Andar Wallets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 29. říjen 2021

App works well, would be dramatically better for us if after verification and removing the incorrect tag if it then added the correct tag , shipstation doesn't recognize and update for a tag removal, but it does with a tag change.

Ta-Ta Towels
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
4. duben 2019

We'd give this 5* for the Customer Service and a continuous effort in listening to feedback and focus on improving the website. There are some legacy design flaws for those are finicky about it (i.e. US) but they are working it and even now it works well and helps with Shipping related issues.

OOKIOH
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
27. duben 2022

We use this to validate addresses for shipments to countries besides the US, especially with non latin characters (e.g. Japan, etc.). We'd like more flexibility in the settings and look and feel.

Various Keytags
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Datum úprav: 19. září 2019

It works really well and gives you great recommendations based on the input from the customer. For our business which is not located in the US or Canada it considers all possible translations to offer a solid experience for our clients.

Comercial Agropecuaria
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
27. srpen 2020

I love that this app helps identify address errors at checkout so we don't have to ask customers to update their addresses after the fact. Their customer support is also really great - they reached out to us after we'd been using the app for a while, and I suggested something they could improve, and they made a change that very day!

Groennfell & Havoc Mead Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
12. prosinec 2019

Our manual address validations are down 98% because of this app! Their customer service team is incredibly responsive and helpful. I'd definitely recommend adding this app to your store if you are receiving a lot of incorrect addresses from customers.

OATLY!
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
29. říjen 2020

A bit of legwork with the setup, but so far so good! We don't ship to P.O. boxes and Address Validator helps reduce the number of times that this occurs.

Pajar Canada
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny