Admetrics Data Studio

Admetrics Data Studio

From $129/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
October 26, 2022

I'm really excited of the features and depth of reporting Admetrics provides. You can even check CM3 on ad-level. It helps to understand true ad performance, fix iOS14 tracking issues and optimize creatives. Admetrics is an enterprise-level software available for DTC's that really want to their numbers down to the last detail. 100% recommendation!

Bumpli
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 17, 2022

We are using admetrics to REALLY track and optimize our Meta (IG/FB) ads, which are our main marketing channel. Deviation to facebook tracking and therefore improvement on or ROI is impressive!

Distorted People
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 5, 2022

Gutes Tool, um die Marketing-Steuerung zu verbessern und auf Gewinn und nicht Umsatz zu optimieren. Wer mit Shopify arbeitet, kann hier sehr gut Attribution und db1/db2-Analysen umsetzen.

Souleway
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 16, 2022

Super impactful when it comes to comparing channels / campaigns / Ad sets / Ads. You can run any report you can imagine. Select different attributions setting to see the impact of each given channel. Team is super helpful and super responsive!

FeetUp® - der Trainer für Yoga, Fitness & Entspannung
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 8, 2022

Funktioniert super. einfach zu installieren, sehr übersichtliches Dashboard. Sehr guter Kundenservice. Klare Empfehlung

Jaimie Jacobs
Germany
Time spent using app: 21 days
March 29, 2022

Sehr gute App um Online Kampagnen zu analysieren und optimieren. Nützliches Tool um den Überblick zu behalten.

wewave
Germany
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
January 24, 2022

Admetrics is a very good app to summarize and analyze the marketing performance of our different marketing channels. It helps us to scale our campaigns more accurately and profitably.
We definitely recommend it!

SugarGang
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 13, 2021

We used Admetrics Data Studio to track our performance marketing activities and analyzed paid social a/b tests with it. Super helpful, would recommend!

bears-with-benefits-dev
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Edited November 20, 2021

Superb app, great in-depth reporting that supports many metrics. Setup was fairly easy and no other software required to make multi-touch attribution work. The customer support was beyond helpful.

SoloKeys
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days