Reviews (10)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
March 30, 2024

My very first order to my Shopify store and it didn’t get fulfilled, and I was never even notified until I reached out to them. After 2 weeks had gone by you think they would’ve contacted me to say that the credit card in my account (that was approved when I signed up) had to be resubmitted and my customers order would have to be canceled and ordered again. I just lost my first and only customer at the moment, thanks! I should have been notified the moment there was an issue with the payment of the order! Will never order again.

Body Blitz
United States
3 months using the app
October 9, 2023

This Dropshipping business to my opinion is five star! It is great that if you have any questions and you call the number provided you will always get an actual person to speak with. To this day I have never had any problems with communication. The owner of SexyLiving really wants you to succeed in your dropshipping business and will offer you guidance on how to make your store thrive.

I also got a welcome package to see first hand what products you will be selling to your customers. The shipping was quick and the package was professional and discreet, as your customers will appreciate it. I have noting to say but great things about SexyLiving.

Oh yes, the products are always new and top of the line that keeps with the current hot product in the sex market today!

Guys keep up the great work, much appreciated.

Thanks so much,
Aero Ladies
Adult Wellbeing
www.aeroladies.com

Aero Ladies
Canada
29 days using the app
September 19, 2023

This app has been great for drop shipping sex toys! If you have an adult web store and you're not drop shipping your missing out on a lot of extra sales. Another great thing about this has been the chance to give our customers a more inclusive selection that we didn't have the capacity to hold in our brick and mortar location. Customer service has been great, they have always responded quickly and even did a few custom tweaks for us. Once things are all set up the order process has been seamless, this has been a great addition to our business!

Intamo Pleasure Boutique
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 17, 2023

Awesome app. Easy to use. Lots of products to choose from. Staff is super helpful and friendly. Great customer service. Thank you team.

VIBING LOVE
United States
8 months using the app
January 26, 2023

I'm so thankful to have found SexyLiving...the customer service is hands down the absolute best that I've actually had from anyone in a long time...there products are all high quality body safe products from several top brand manufacturers...I've never had a question that hasn't been answered promptly!! A personal thanks to Daniel for putting up with me so far!!! They really mean it when they say customer service is top priority! That's success for any business...happy customer's=successful business! So far they've done everything right and I don't forsee any problems in the future with our business relationship!

RedHott Fantasies
United States
3 months using the app
January 24, 2023

Hands down, this app sorts, labels and gives me the ability to change percentage of markups, track productions all in my hand. sync perfectly with online store. SexyLiving is Canadas largest distribution of toys, lubes and adult fun stuff.
Highly recommended.

toysandlubes.com
Canada
3 months using the app
February 7, 2023

An asset to the company. Without Sexy Living my store could not operate. Blessed to have this team on our side. Great communication and assistance all the way through. I appreciate Sexy Living beyond belief.

Juice Hard
Canada
3 months using the app
December 5, 2022

We love this app and the team behind it is really special! they are constantly working behind the scenes to make everything works perfectly for you and continually expanding and adding the latest products, and when it comes to customer service they are like lighting. We couldn't be happier.

Rope Bunny Hunny
Canada
2 months using the app
April 15, 2023

Where do I start? The entire SexyLiving team have been beyond amazing while I've been setting up my store. They've given me tips and tricks and have provided feedback all throughout the process. The app is perfectly integrated with Shopify and I have had zero problems. I did a test order and I was walked through the entire process in real time. Truly incredible! I'm looking forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship! Thank you SexyLiving!

The Yummy Locker
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2022

Love this ! This app is amazing for selling adult products! Sexyliving has such great reliable customer service and they make it super easy and are always super helpful! Love the team.

Magic Desires
Canada
23 days using the app