Form Builder by Arctic Grey

Form Builder by Arctic Grey

From $7/month. Free trial available.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

October 24, 2017

Languages

English

Build custom forms with our easy-to-use Form Builder app.

# At a Glance * You can build beautiful online forms as simple as 123. Just drag & drop fields to your form, select your notification email, and publish the form to any page. Minimum coding Skill required! * Creating your contact forms, order forms, event registration forms, online surveys and any other types of web forms has never been this easy! With the Advanced Form Builder real-time form editor, you can create and customize your form in minutes. Minimum coding skills required.

# At a Glance * You can build beautiful online forms as simple as 123. Just drag & drop fields to your form, select your notification email, and publish the form to any page. Minimum coding Skill required! * Creating your contact forms, order forms, event registration forms, online surveys and any other types of web forms has never been this easy! With the Advanced Form Builder real-time form editor, you can create and customize your form in minutes. Minimum coding skills required. more
  • Improve customer loyalty and drive business growth
  • Easy-to-use interface and advanced features
  • Create custom forms quickly and easily with minimum coding knowledge

Pricing

LITE

$7 / month

  • 1 to 99 Form Entries per month

14-day free trial

GROWING

$19.95 / month

  • 100 to 999 Form Entries per month

14-day free trial

ELITE

$29.95 / month

  • +1000 Form Entries per month

14-day free trial

LITE

$7 / month

  • 1 to 99 Form Entries per month

14-day free trial

GROWING

$19.95 / month

  • 100 to 999 Form Entries per month

14-day free trial

ELITE

$29.95 / month

  • +1000 Form Entries per month

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

6 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 25, 2017

As a website owner, I believe that online forms are one of the most important tools of communication for my customers. Your form builder allows me to provide flawless forms and most importantly - change or update them in seconds. You have taken the work and the errors out of form creation and forms management. Thanks for your great service! 5 STARS!

Expert Fidget Spinners
United States
10 months using the app
October 25, 2017

This form builder has the best user interface, it’s user-friendly, very intuitive and always reliable. The system has never failed us, it's always up and running, and it looks great on our site! This allows us to create almost any kind of online form we want in just a fraction of the time from what it used to take for programming each form. Using this form builder, we spare a lot of time and therefore money. :)

Media Playground
United States
9 months using the app
November 26, 2019

Super easy to build forms, and the customer support what very quick to assist with a few complications I was having.

On Que Style
United States
7 months using the app
July 18, 2018

This form builder is exactly what I needed. I needed to build a form for Wholesalers to apply to sell my products, but I didn't know how to code a form. This app made it super easy. Also, it sends me the submissions via email so I get them instantly.

Koffee Scrub
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited February 11, 2021

I have used this form builder for about a year now. Was working fine until I REALLY needed it. Now, I am getting an error message, I have contacted support as I cannot see why it is malfunctioning. I pay monthly, and I expect apps like this to be worry free. Now I wait while emails pile up with prospective clients worried that my site is indicative of the customer service they might receive from us... I hope that Arctic Grey can fix this quickly, I am losing revenue by the minute, and no one can afford that, especially right now with the pandemic. I will update the review once my problem has been solved by Arctic Grey.

Poor Boy Soles Bespoke Shoe Co.
Canada
11 months using the app
Arctic Grey replied February 11, 2021

Hi Matthew,

We will be calling you shortly to go over how we can assist with the issues you're currently facing. We have requested collaborator access, once you approve, our engineers can look further into this in order to get this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

About this app

Launched

October 24, 2017

Languages

English

Built by Arctic Grey

About Arctic Grey

4.1 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

101 Ave of the Americas, New York, NY, 10013, US

Support

Send a message

+1 (650) 288-0533

support@arcticgreyltd.zendesk.com

More apps like this

4.0 out of 5 stars 20 total reviews Free trial available
Easy to build a professional community forum around your brand
4.9 out of 5 stars 10315 total reviews Free plan available
Build Persuasive Landing Pages Easily - No Coding Required
4.9 out of 5 stars 606 total reviews Free to install
Add plug-n-play customisable sections to any theme & page
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days