Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 8, 2022

Easy to set up and monitor. And if you run into a weird scenario as I did, Alex helped me quickly to get a resolution!

Vesta Precision
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 17, 2022

This app is a life saver! Works flawlessly. We have 2 fulfillment centers, one on the West and one on the East Coast. For inventory tracking and forecasting purposes, we need to know what warehouse an order ships from. Shopify has Locations functionality, but amazingly no way to automatically assign a Location to an order based on State or Zip. I've been searching for an app that could automatically do this seemingly super basic and super essential function for a loooong time and finally this is it. This app had no reviews, so I was hesitant, but it works perfect and does exactly what we need. A+++!

Happy Campers Gluten Free
United States
About 1 year using the app
Advanced Fulfillment Rules replied January 17, 2022

We're very glad you decided to take a chance on us and leave us our very first review!

May 2, 2023

Wow, so simple and it works. I had been looking through dozens of apps and non couple simply redirect inventory based on the location. This should be a Shopify default. So my EU orders were showing up in the US inventory system.
Now the EU orders show up under EU. So easy and basic.
And the support team is amazingly responsive. You NEVER see this with apps. They actually reply.
Thanks!
Frank

KetoneAid
United States
4 months using the app
November 9, 2022

We needed a very simple and easy to manage app that would route orders based on shipping address and inventory availability. This app has worked great for us!

Seeking Health
United States
22 days using the app
Edited May 17, 2022

**UDPATE**
Alex reached out to me and let me know that my emails were going to spam to clarify my questions. **REVIEW** This app is great but it is missing one key piece. It does not have the ability to move individual products in an order so if there is one product stocked at the default fulfillment location it won't adjust any products on the order. I was told this functionality is coming soon, when it does it will update to 5 stars as that is all that is missing.

Byrna
United States
18 days using the app
Advanced Fulfillment Rules replied January 23, 2023

I'm pleased to say we now support splitting order fulfillment location for individual products!

Edited April 1, 2022

Initially had some trouble with the app and the team spent hours trying to resolve our issues until it was working exactly how we needed it to work. There is no other Shopify app that is able to do what this app does - so glad they came out with this app - it makes our fulfillment process 10x easier!

Skin By Blair
United States
10 days using the app