The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2023

Very helpful on the in app chat within shopify. Very knowledgeable about the app and sorted my problem for me! Also told me how to sort it. Many thanks. So far seems to work on shopify.

Tod Cutler
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
TeQ9 replied November 25, 2023

Hello to our friends at Tod Cutler

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app & customer support. You rock!

Cheers,
TeQ9 Support Team

November 28, 2023

Tried several apps that where OK but not quiet what we where was looking for. Support is outstanding and promptly helped to get the app installed and running.

Laivulietas.lv
Latvia
5 days using the app
TeQ9 replied December 5, 2023

Hello

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app & customer support. You rock!

Cheers,
TeQ9 Support Team

July 12, 2023

I installed over 15 pre-order apps on the Shopify platform, but none of them worked properly with my theme. However, I came across Advanced Pre-Order PRO, and I was amazed by its performance.

After installing the app, I encountered some difficulties and decided to reach out to their support team. I'm thrilled to say that I received the fastest and most helpful response from them. In a very short time, they provided me with personalized support and resolved my issue in a professional and efficient manner.

Advanced Pre-Order PRO is an excellent pre-order solution that is compatible with Shopify themes. Its intuitive and user-friendly interface makes the setup process extremely simple. I was able to customize and tailor the settings according to my specific needs, and the results were exactly what I desired.

With this app, I have been able to offer my customers the option to pre-order and purchase products in advance. This has allowed me to generate early interest and ensure that I have adequate stock for the official product launch.

I highly recommend Advanced Pre-Order PRO to anyone looking for a quick and efficient pre-order solution on the Shopify platform. Their support team is excellent and will assist you at every step of the process.

Thank you once again to the Advanced Pre-Order PRO team for their prompt and professional assistance!

DSmobile-Shop
Romania
4 months using the app
TeQ9 replied July 13, 2023

Hei DSmobile-Shop,

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. It is particularly gratifying to hear that you found our user interface to be friendly, and accessible, and that our collection of apps has transformed the management of our store! Our development team takes great pride in making our app both impactful and easy to use, so they will be very happy to read your feedback.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions/concerns/needs!

Cheers,
TeQ9

April 16, 2023

Love the pre order button for out of stock items, we need some help installing it but it was very easy to communicate with them. Now it means we can continue to order products as we sell out. Great for cash flow! Thanks

Inferno Music
Australia
5 months using the app
TeQ9 replied April 19, 2023

Hello to our friends at Inferno Music

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app & customer support. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
TeQ9 Support Team