Jaka Affiliate Marketing

Jaka Affiliate Marketing

Built for Shopify

Reviews (44)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2024

Just Wow! I am amazed by the service I got from the Jaka's team...I appreciated it a lot. I did not believe at first in their system. But, to this point, I can confirm that it works for me. I had difficulty a few steps in the way to get it installed because I had some requirements to make sure that the App does work. Despite this App simplicity, it is very useful and features the right tools to promote any type of store.

They were patient and quickly followed-up with me for completion. I am still testing it and hope that you guys continue helping. It is a great tool for new entrepreneurs to help boost sales. I recommend the Jaka's system and look forward to getting other apps from Jaka for my store.

Thank you for your support!

newme
Canada
15 days using the app
May 28, 2024

I've had a great experience with this app. Jaka has become essential for my Shopify store. It's user-friendly with clear self-help documents. If I ever have a problem, customer service, especially Laura, is outstanding! The support team works hard to resolve issues quickly. I highly recommend it.

AIRLEO
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
June 3, 2024

We have connected this awesome affiliate programme to our shop. I think - it is the best such application for shops on Shopify platform.

I would like to say about the support. It's not just support - it's a full cooperation for which I thank Laura personally, the whole team and, of course, the developer for detailed and professional support.

I will tell you about our experience.
We have implemented Jaka Affiliate on our shop's website. Initially our goal was to integrate all the modules so that they absolutely fit our style: images, videos, texts, fonts, colours, layout and much more.

It was impossible to get this with a simple plug-in - the product is very good, but it's in its own style.
The co-operation of the Jaka team made it possible to realise all our ideas, thoughts and requirements.

Highly recommended!

LUXMOURESS
Estonia
8 days using the app
May 15, 2024

We're still in the setting up phase with the app so will update this review once up and running but first impressions are great and backup support from Laura has been fantastic - super speedy and helpful, nothing too much trouble and patient whilst I ask questions I could've found in the help sections!

The Wasabi Company
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
June 6, 2024

Excellent Support from the Team! We've setup the affiliate program on our website and we still havent launched it. But we just wanted to leave a review on the support provided by the team. Thanks Guys!

The Colored Stone Co.
Sri Lanka
22 days using the app
April 26, 2024

Nothing but good things to say about this app. Jaka is now a staple app in my Shopify store It's easy to navigate, has easy to follow self-help documents and if you get stuck on something, customer service (Laura in particular) is fantastic! Thank you!

Ecnoy & Company
United States
7 days using the app
Edited May 21, 2024

Best support what i ever had.
100% recommended.
always work hard to resolve issue fast as possible.

Bingo - Pet Shop
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
March 28, 2024

I went through all the affiliate apps and Jaka is the one. They give you plenty of useful features like custom domains and links, its very Shopify friendly so editing within the app is no different than editing your theme. It integrates with Paypal for paying affiliates and the dashboard is easy to use and navigate. Customer support is second to none and just as everyone else i had a great experience from Laura. Highly recommend this app to get your affiliate marketing up and running.

The Message Bottle Co
United States
1 day using the app
May 20, 2024

Great app. Totally free and many features are more evening than apps on the market that require payment. Customer service lura helped me set up a lot of features with very excellent after sales support. Highly recommended!

Bewishes
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Edited April 19, 2024

Excellent app, simple to use if you need help you can always contact support. Laura is very kind and in addition to helping me with the creation of the pages for my affiliate campaign she answered my questions quickly and effectively

Mama Tolu
Italy
5 days using the app