Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
March 31, 2019

Very responsive team. Very full featured app. I love that it has a fixed price with all the features and unlimited affiliates.

Music Festival Outfits
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 5, 2020

Truly excellent app, well structured and easy to use, excellent support. We asked a lot of questions and the answers were always quick and detailed.

CLICHAIR.CH beauty & care products
Switzerland
28 days using the app
Edited January 20, 2021

Thanks for the support. The support reached out and offered solutions when i complained. Its appreciated. Thank you

Dropeesell
Philippines
23 days using the app
March 6, 2019

Very friendly interface, easy to use and excellent support. Recommend it! This app and developer gets 5 stars from me

MODERNO България
Bulgaria
20 days using the app
July 9, 2019

The only thing I can tell about this tool is that it is LEGENDARY.
I am enjoying it so much. Didn't have any issue using it so far.
Everything is so easy to use and well organized.
I tested other apps, and they are so confusing. Didn't know what to do next after installing them. Lengthy setups and confusing.
But this app is no doubt the most user friendly. It has plenty of options. Very fairly priced. Thank you developers!

Ringober
Poland
17 days using the app
July 4, 2019

Very good app. Not difficult.
Customer support gives good replies.
I am new to affiliate marketing.

Susse Store
United States
17 days using the app
July 12, 2019

Amazing. This app can have multiple affiliate programs and signup pages for different kinds of affiliates. It is very useful because you are not struck with only one commissions, instead you can create different commission amounts for different people. This is very useful if you want to give low commissions to small affiliates and high commissions to big affiliates.
Everything is so easy in this app. Didn't even need a customer support. So my review does not include anything about customer support. It is only about the app. I tried different apps, but I am in love with this one. So easy to use with so many useful features. Try it, you won't regret it.

Sharp Focus
Austria
17 days using the app
June 17, 2019

By far the best affiliate marketing app. Compared some other solutions before settling for this one.
Very easy to use interface. Plenty of options and control.
I can feel how much attention the developers paid to the details in this app.
Also, excellent customer support. Thank you!

Hues Fashion
United States
16 days using the app
June 29, 2019

Tons of value. What's amazing about this app is that I can create multiple groups for commissions. I can send invites to people who I want to promote my business. Such as bloggers and social media celebrities. For my business, I want only selective people to promote my products. This app let's me do that.
I can create different commission rules for journalists, different for Instagram celebs, different to bloggers which in my opinion is amazing!
I tested another app, and it doesn't let me do that.
The design is positive and in 15 minutes you can understand all this app.
Customer support is VERY AMAZING and fun to work with. Great value for the money.

Design & Vibrance
Lithuania
14 days using the app
Affilo replied June 29, 2019

Thank you for your review and kind words :) Always a pleasure to help you.

June 14, 2019

Excelente aplicación, facil de usar en todo aspecto, recomendada....................................

Chipper By Ivana
Colombia
13 days using the app