Reviews (20)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
August 21, 2023

My experience with this was absolutely great! With this app the possibilities are endless. I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

SUPREME CYBATRON INC.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2023

descriptions are not accurate I had to rewrite the verbiage even after entering the pertinent information. great idea but still needs work.

AQUIVANI
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 17, 2020

An excellent tool to help generate product descriptions. You are able to tailor the descriptions to your liking if not exactly as you'd like. Perfect for when you are at a loss of words.

TFC&H Co.
United States
12 months using the app
July 30, 2023

Product description prepared by Squirai is incredible. I am sure it will help me boost my business to a great deal. I plan to use this app frequently for my shopify store.

Sterling Vieta
Pakistan
9 months using the app
June 22, 2022

I started to use it recently but Ireally like it so far, the descriptions are very acuerate. Whoever there is just a few details that doesn't make it perfect: When choosing the type of product the list is a bit limitated, so it would be nice if there is more options (like maternity blouse, childrens hooded dress, children set of tshirt and shorts). Also it if we have the option to add to our own collection and edit the price it would make the best app so far

mummieslove
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Edited January 3, 2021

Wow an amazing app that does not rob you financially. Only a few edits to do in my descriptions now. Thank you so much. I would gladly pay $5 per month for this unlimited use. If you decide to charge in the future please keep the figure i mentioned in mind.

Little Curiosity's
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 5, 2021

Thank you for a free and amazing app! It makes my life so much easier WOW id pay for this too. if it was a 1 time payment of 20 dollars or a monthly payment of 2-5 i'd pay.

Life After Coma
United States
5 months using the app
Edited April 25, 2021

Highly recommended AI product app clothing. Their product descriptions are amazing. This app is super easy to enter your description with shopify. I wish they have more option. I strongly recommend this app for clothing. Excellent

shopperWall
United States
3 months using the app
March 8, 2021

good idea, but it dosent work so tis waste of time for both sides.
remove this app and come abck its acutally working

Mystra
Denmark
3 months using the app
April 16, 2021

I love to use this app it's Very Helpful and used for many various purpose especially in clothing it give complete product description to my product

Vreyh
India
3 months using the app