Selli ‑ AI Shop Assistant

Selli ‑ AI Shop Assistant

Free plan available
Rating (3.0)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

April 12, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Chat

Transform Your Online Store with Our Cutting-Edge AI Chatbot

Discover the power of AI with our dynamic ChatGPT chatbot, tailored for your Shopify shop. It intuitively understands customer preferences, offering instant, personalized product suggestions. Fully integrated with your inventory, it ensures customers find exactly what they need swiftly, enhancing shopping experience and boosting sales.Offer customers a streamlined shopping experience where customers feel understood and valued, and where finding the perfect product is just a chat away.

Discover the power of AI with our dynamic ChatGPT chatbot, tailored for your Shopify shop. It intuitively understands customer preferences, offering instant, personalized product suggestions. Fully integrated with your inventory, it ensures customers find exactly what they need swiftly, enhancing shopping experience and boosting sales.Offer customers a streamlined shopping experience where customers feel understood and valued, and where finding the perfect product is just a chat away. more
  • Multilingual chatbot for seamless support in multiple languages
  • Users can easily update the bot's knowledge by manually adding information
  • Shop owners stay informed with our "Statistics" section in the Shopify dashboard
  • Chatbot shares direct product links for seamless shopping

Pricing

Basic

Free

  • Only 50 products are exported
  • 100 conversations included monthly

Premium

$19.90/month

  • Up to 250 products are exported
  • 1000 conversations included monthly

Pro

$59.90/month

$0.05 per additional conversation; call for enterprise plan

  • Up to 1000 products are exported
  • 5000 conversations included

Basic

Free

  • Only 50 products are exported
  • 100 conversations included monthly

Premium

$19.90/month

  • Up to 250 products are exported
  • 1000 conversations included monthly

Pro

$59.90/month

$0.05 per additional conversation; call for enterprise plan

  • Up to 1000 products are exported
  • 5000 conversations included

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

1 review

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 18, 2023

I ask questions to the AI Assistance but get no response, is there a way to fix it?
I imported my products, but not sure if I have to wait longer for the tool to properly address my questions.

Vivian Fong Designs
United States
About 1 hour using the app
YKMB Software GmbH replied May 24, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to inform you that we have resolved the issue you mentioned about not receiving responses from the AI Assistant. We appreciate your patience during our email correspondence. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to reach out to us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and strive to provide the best possible experience with our AI GPT Shop Assistant.

About this app

Launched

April 12, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Chat

Built by YKMB Software GmbH

About YKMB Software GmbH

3.0 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

Pfauengasse 8/32, Vienna, 1060, AT

Support

Send a message

support@youknowme.best

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 3585 total reviews Free
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4.9 out of 5 stars 684 total reviews Free plan available
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat
4.6 out of 5 stars 1823 total reviews Free plan available
Live Chat boosted with Chatbots for the best customer support