Zopi ‑ AliExpress Dropshipping , Počet recenzí: 2 239

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. duben 2024

I would certainly recommend this app to others, even though I had an issue with my very first TikTok shop order processing . But thanks to Pauline, I got it all worked out. She was awesome! Stuck with me through all of the headache on my end and worked super hard to get the issue resolved. I appreciated her help very much!

Lumber and Gates
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
28. únor 2024

Salve, app molto graziosa da usare e brava l'assistenza

I Tesori Del Faro
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
11. březen 2024

I am writing to express my utmost appreciation for the exemplary service provided by the support team representatives- Mr.Leo of your company. Throughout my interactions with him, I have consistently experienced professionalism, efficiency, and a genuine commitment to resolving my inquiries.

Gift-n-Charm: Gifts for All Occasions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
21. květen 2024

The app is complicated, but Ross from the support centre has been super helpful in guiding me through how to use both Zopi and Shopfiy effectively.

Ecobriel
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
25. duben 2024

Great support system. Thanks to Scarlett for the assistance

Havensget Shop
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
12. březen 2024

The app itself is decent for AliExpress dropshipping. There can definitely be improvements and features that would streamline the order fulfillment process. All in all, it does make the process easier.

Customer service is always a huge help when having questions or running into issues. 5 stars there for sure.

WRAPZ
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
12. duben 2024

Rocy provieded and explained in detail, beacuse of her i could understand the business

Certified Products
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
8. leden 2024

Zopi is essential to do dropshipping with my Shopify store. While there have been some hiccups on the way where the app order did not work correctly, the support team quickly fixed it. The support team is fantastic, especially Nim who patiently helped me through several problems regarding my order and explained it well! Overall I recommend this app!

Light Excess
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
22. prosinec 2023

I had some trouble but Lewis from support helped me a lot through out this process.

FlexCharger
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
18. prosinec 2023

very good app finding and getting products on my store, my chat assistant scarlet was also very good at her job and offering suggestions and support when I needed it.i would have liked a way to use the compare price in a mass scale instead of one by one

Ryan's Emporium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci