AliReviews: Ali Reviews App , 141 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %80 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %10 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
14 Temmuz 2023

I got the $10 subscription so I could import unlimited reviews from amazon. I found out I could only import 70 reviews for 1 product. So, it couldn't do what I specifically wanted and paid for. There was no trial version and no way for me to get a refund so I contacted them through chat support.

This was the Customer Chat log I had with them. A complete joke. Don't waste your money. I could care less anymore if I get the refund or not.

Visitor 07:11 PM
can i get a refund?

Evelyn Smith 07:11 PM
Thank you for your message.
May I know when you subscribed to Premium Plan?

Visitor 07:12 PM
like 10min ago

Evelyn Smith 07:13 PM
Once subscribed, we cannot process the refund for the Premium plan.

Visitor 07:14 PM
lol then why did you even ask me when i subscribed then?
are you just messing with me then?

Evelyn Smith 07:14 PM
May I know the reason for canceling the subscription?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Zegsu yanıt 18 Temmuz 2023

Dear Merchant,

I hope this message finds you well. My name is Arpit, and I am the co-founder here at AliReviews. I recently came across your review of our app and I feel deeply concerned about the inconvenience you've faced.

Firstly, I'd like to offer my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had with our support agent, Evelyn. We strive to provide excellent customer service and it seems we have fallen short in this instance. Please rest assured that I will be personally addressing this issue with Evelyn to understand what went wrong, and to ensure this type of misunderstanding doesn't happen in the future.

Regarding your request for a refund, I am sorry for the confusion earlier. Please allow me to clarify that although we generally do process refunds for our Premium plan once subscribed, depending on the scenario. we understand that every situation is unique and should be considered individually. Given the circumstances, we are ready to process a full refund for your subscription. We value your business and your satisfaction is our top priority.

I also noticed that we sent a previous email to address your concerns, but it seems like we didn't get a response. We apologize if there was any confusion or if our message didn't reach you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reply to this email or reach out to us at our support line.

Please let me know if you'd like us to take a look at the problem you are facing or just process your refund.

Thank you for your understanding, and once again, we are truly sorry for any frustration caused. We hope we can make things right and regain your trust in our services.

Best regards,
Co-Founder - AliReviews

26 Ekim 2022

The app refuses to import reviews from Ali express. I don't know what the issue is. I have provided the Ali express link to the product page. I have checked the product has reviews with images but when I import no reviews are portrayed on my end.

Dashon Stores
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Zegsu yanıt 26 Ekim 2022


The app is working as expected and the import is working fine, both for AliExpress and Amazon.

We have not received any support requests from your registered email address, hence we are not able to check the issue that you have apparently faced.

Please send us more details at so that we can help you out.

Team Zegsu

13 Mayıs 2023

As of May 2023 you can no longer adjust the Star ratings or the review dates! You may as well stay with the FREE PLAN.

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Zegsu yanıt 14 Mayıs 2023

Dear merchant,

This feature had to be disabled as requested by Shopify. Unfortunately, as developers, we have to honor these requests, as Shopify owns the ecosystem.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, however, I think its a little harsh to review 1 star for our app, just for this reason.

Anyway, we wish you all the success in your business.


10 Ocak 2023

unprofessional app; there is a language mismatch in the content, and there is no way to edit this yourself.

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Zegsu yanıt 11 Ocak 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for AliReviews. We apologize for the language mismatch in the content and any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are glad to inform you that we have now introduced a feature in the app that allows merchants to select their preferred language in the widget settings. We would appreciate it if you could give our app another chance and see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Team Zegsu

7 Temmuz 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Sinceramente, o nível do aplicativo caiu. A gente seleciona pra extrair apenas imagens e sobe mais comentários vazios do que com imagem

Promo Explore
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
17 Şubat 2023

muito ruim, joguei dinheiro fora. pois nao aparece os comenarios na pagina do produto. suporte é pessimo

a senhorita
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Zegsu yanıt 17 Şubat 2023


Recebemos seu e-mail 10 minutos atrás e respondemos imediatamente, solicitando o acesso do colaborador à sua loja para identificar e corrigir o problema para você.

Verifique seu e-mail e aprove a solicitação para que eu possa ajudá-lo.

Por favor, dê-nos tempo para resolver o seu problema antes de deixar feedback negativo.

Equipe Zegsu

4 Ocak 2023

Horrible experiencia con esta aplicacion, da fallos constantemente, a veces te importa reseñas y otras veces no. La he desisntalado y en la app store me sigue dicieno que esta instalada. Ahora ya no la puedo instalar ni usar mas

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Zegsu yanıt 7 Ocak 2023

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with AliReviews. We apologize for any issues you have encountered with the app crashing, and we understand how frustrating this can be.

We would like to reassure you that we are available 24/7 via email, phone, and chat support to address any concerns or issues you may have with our app. However, it appears that you have not contacted us through any of these channels to report this problem.

We have now sent you an email to try and understand the issue in more detail and see if there is anything we can do to fix it for you. We value your feedback and are always open to finding solutions to improve the customer experience.

We hope to hear from you soon and resolve this issue to your satisfaction.

Team Zegsu


Estimado comerciante,

Lamentamos escuchar acerca de su experiencia negativa con AliReviews. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier problema que haya encontrado con el bloqueo de la aplicación y entendemos lo frustrante que puede ser.

Nos gustaría asegurarle que estamos disponibles las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana por correo electrónico, teléfono y soporte de chat para abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda tener con nuestra aplicación. Sin embargo, parece que no nos ha contactado a través de ninguno de estos canales para informar este problema.

Le hemos enviado un correo electrónico para tratar de comprender el problema con más detalle y ver si hay algo que podamos hacer para solucionarlo. Valoramos sus comentarios y siempre estamos abiertos a encontrar soluciones para mejorar la experiencia del cliente.

Esperamos saber de usted pronto y resolver este problema a su entera satisfacción.

Equipo Zegsu

6 Aralık 2022

Tienes que pagar por todo... sino solo te deja poner 6 productos... ademas que si quieres insertarlo por codigo es IMPOSIBLE, lo queria poner dentro de una pestanya y me salia duplicado por todos los lados... una chusta

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
Zegsu yanıt 8 Aralık 2022

Hola estimado comerciante,

No todas las cosas buenas de la vida son gratis. Tienes que pagar dinero si necesitas un servicio premium.

¿Cómo te sentirías si alguien intenta conseguir un producto de tu tienda, digamos el 'Jersey Adidog para nuestros peludos'? Pero en lugar de pagar 15,00€, ¿lo quieren GRATIS? ¿Te gustaría eso?

¿Ves lo que quiero decir? Es muy fácil escribir críticas negativas sin pensarlo dos veces, pero debe saber que perjudica nuestro negocio.

Dicho esto, ofrecemos un generoso plan GRATUITO para AliReviews que es ampliamente utilizado por pequeñas y medianas empresas. Los comerciantes se actualizan al plan pago si encuentran valor en nuestra aplicación.

En cuanto a la instalación, contamos con soporte dedicado por teléfono, chat y correo electrónico. Si tiene algún problema, puede comunicarse con nosotros y lo ayudaremos al instante. Desafortunadamente, nunca se comunicó con nosotros a través de ninguno de los canales de soporte.

Dicho esto, le deseamos todo el éxito en su negocio.

Equipo Zegsu

6 Mart 2023

App trava e não carrega os reviews. .

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Zegsu yanıt 7 Mart 2023

Prezado Comerciante,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário sobre sua experiência com o AliReviews. Lamentamos saber que você está tendo problemas com o aplicativo e que ele não está carregando os comentários corretamente. Gostaríamos de trabalhar com você para chegar ao fundo do problema e encontrar uma solução.

Nossa equipe de suporte está disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana, por meio de chat ao vivo, e-mail e telefone. Incentivamos você a entrar em contato conosco diretamente para que possamos coletar mais informações e solucionar o problema juntos. Nossa equipe se dedica a fornecer o melhor suporte possível ao cliente e estamos confiantes de que podemos ajudá-lo a aproveitar ao máximo o AliReviews.

Obrigado novamente por seus comentários e esperamos ouvir de você em breve.

Equipe Zegsu

1 Temmuz 2022

Im trying to reach the costumer service for quite 4 days. There is no reponse at all and im not on the free version. I pay 10$ for this very simple app and dont get any response of questions. I really dont recommend this app. Its completly buggy and as I said no costumer service. Trust me guys, dont get this app and seach for a alternative.

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Zegsu yanıt 3 Temmuz 2022

Dear Merchant,

We are extremely sorry for the delay in response. There was an outage with our chat tool and we weren't able to reply to you in a timely manner. Our email support was live though, but since we did not receive an email from you, it took us some time to respond to you once the issue with our chat tool got resolved.

That being said, the issue you had was, that you had accidentally deleted a product from your Shopify admin, and with that all of the reviews that you had spent hours translating into German also got deleted.

Our team was quick enough to retrieve all of your reviews from our own backup and restore it on your new product. We also got a confirmation from you that the reviews are all restored.

We once again apologize for the delay in response and we thank you for your continued support.

For any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Team Zegsu