Değerlendirmeler (299)

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %82 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
18 Ağustos 2021

Reviews are not working in my theme!! How can I solve this??? I need the reviews because I pay for this. Where it is??

Oasis Felicidade
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 19 Ağustos 2021

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry that you had to face this issue.

This problem that you are reporting falls under the category of 'custom installation'. You are using a custom theme and with changes that you make to your theme, our app code is modified, resulting in these issues. This is not in our control.

We have fixed the issue for you again, as we had done the last time after you had modified your theme. Please check and let me know if it is rectified.

If you plan to make any theme changes in the future, and if you run into any issues with the review widget, please drop us an email and we will be glad to assist you with the custom installation.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

=============

Dear Merchant,

We have sent you multiple emails but have not received any response. We would really appreciate it if you could please let us know if the issue is resolved. If you need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

1 Temmuz 2022

Im trying to reach the costumer service for quite 4 days. There is no reponse at all and im not on the free version. I pay 10$ for this very simple app and dont get any response of questions. I really dont recommend this app. Its completly buggy and as I said no costumer service. Trust me guys, dont get this app and seach for a alternative.

MIKSER
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 3 Temmuz 2022

Dear Merchant,

We are extremely sorry for the delay in response. There was an outage with our chat tool and we weren't able to reply to you in a timely manner. Our email support was live though, but since we did not receive an email from you, it took us some time to respond to you once the issue with our chat tool got resolved.

That being said, the issue you had was, that you had accidentally deleted a product from your Shopify admin, and with that all of the reviews that you had spent hours translating into German also got deleted.

Our team was quick enough to retrieve all of your reviews from our own backup and restore it on your new product. We also got a confirmation from you that the reviews are all restored.

We once again apologize for the delay in response and we thank you for your continued support.

For any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

17 Şubat 2023

muito ruim, joguei dinheiro fora. pois nao aparece os comenarios na pagina do produto. suporte é pessimo

a senhorita
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 17 Şubat 2023

Olá,

Recebemos seu e-mail 10 minutos atrás e respondemos imediatamente, solicitando o acesso do colaborador à sua loja para identificar e corrigir o problema para você.

Verifique seu e-mail e aprove a solicitação para que eu possa ajudá-lo.

Por favor, dê-nos tempo para resolver o seu problema antes de deixar feedback negativo.

Obrigado
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

13 Mayıs 2023

As of May 2023 you can no longer adjust the Star ratings or the review dates! You may as well stay with the FREE PLAN.

HotGlassHouse
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 14 Mayıs 2023

Dear merchant,

This feature had to be disabled as requested by Shopify. Unfortunately, as developers, we have to honor these requests, as Shopify owns the ecosystem.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, however, I think its a little harsh to review 1 star for our app, just for this reason.

Anyway, we wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit

13 Mayıs 2022

Usei este app para me ajudar a vender mais e no começo foi muito porém ele parou de funcionar e não entendi até agora o porquê. me deixou na mão. Um verdadeiro descaso com o cliente.

lojavesteman
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 24 Mayıs 2022

Caro Comerciante,

Temos chat ao vivo dedicado e suporte por e-mail para nossos comerciantes. Infelizmente, não recebemos nenhuma solicitação de suporte sua em relação ao seu problema.

Posso entender que é frustrante quando o aplicativo não funciona conforme sua necessidade, mas estamos aqui para ajudá-lo com esses problemas. Se você tivesse contatado nossa equipe de bate-papo ao vivo, poderíamos ajudá-lo instantaneamente.

Enviei um e-mail para você também. Se você quiser nos dar outra chance, por favor me avise e eu o ajudarei pessoalmente.

Obrigado
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

4 Ocak 2023

Horrible experiencia con esta aplicacion, da fallos constantemente, a veces te importa reseñas y otras veces no. La he desisntalado y en la app store me sigue dicieno que esta instalada. Ahora ya no la puedo instalar ni usar mas

VYCE
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 7 Ocak 2023

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with AliReviews. We apologize for any issues you have encountered with the app crashing, and we understand how frustrating this can be.

We would like to reassure you that we are available 24/7 via email, phone, and chat support to address any concerns or issues you may have with our app. However, it appears that you have not contacted us through any of these channels to report this problem.

We have now sent you an email to try and understand the issue in more detail and see if there is anything we can do to fix it for you. We value your feedback and are always open to finding solutions to improve the customer experience.

We hope to hear from you soon and resolve this issue to your satisfaction.

Sincerely,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

-------------

Estimado comerciante,

Lamentamos escuchar acerca de su experiencia negativa con AliReviews. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier problema que haya encontrado con el bloqueo de la aplicación y entendemos lo frustrante que puede ser.

Nos gustaría asegurarle que estamos disponibles las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana por correo electrónico, teléfono y soporte de chat para abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda tener con nuestra aplicación. Sin embargo, parece que no nos ha contactado a través de ninguno de estos canales para informar este problema.

Le hemos enviado un correo electrónico para tratar de comprender el problema con más detalle y ver si hay algo que podamos hacer para solucionarlo. Valoramos sus comentarios y siempre estamos abiertos a encontrar soluciones para mejorar la experiencia del cliente.

Esperamos saber de usted pronto y resolver este problema a su entera satisfacción.

Atentamente,
Arpit
Equipo Zegsu

10 Ocak 2023

unprofessional app; there is a language mismatch in the content, and there is no way to edit this yourself.

Icecld
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 11 Ocak 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for AliReviews. We apologize for the language mismatch in the content and any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are glad to inform you that we have now introduced a feature in the app that allows merchants to select their preferred language in the widget settings. We would appreciate it if you could give our app another chance and see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2 Ağustos 2022

Uma vergonha esse aplicativo, hoje pela manhã eu paguei $9.99, o aplicativo não estava funcionando na minha loja, ai então eu desinstalei o aplicativo para instalar novamente e ver se o problema seria resolvido, mas para minha surpresa, quando eu instalei o aplicativo novamente, eles pedem para que eu escolha um plano, o problema é que eu já escolhi um plano e já paguei $9.99 por esse plano, resumindo eu perdi $9.99, mando mensagem no chat mas ninguém me responde, eu não recomendo esse aplicativo!

Nova Bless
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 13 saat
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 2 Ağustos 2022

Olá Emerson,

Lamentamos que você tenha enfrentado esse problema. Deixe-me tentar resolver o problema de faturamento primeiro.

Ao assinar o plano premium, você precisa aprovar uma cobrança de US$ 9,99. Este é o valor que você será cobrado a cada mês se continuar usando nosso aplicativo no plano premium.

Se você desinstalar/reinstalar o aplicativo e for solicitado a aprovar o faturamento novamente, isso não significa que você será cobrado duas vezes. A cobrança é aplicada apenas uma vez - não se preocupe.

Para o problema do aplicativo não funcionar, estou aqui para ajudar. Solicitei acesso de funcionário à sua loja. Se você puder verificar seu e-mail e aprová-lo, configurarei pessoalmente o aplicativo para você.

Também respondi ao seu chat e respondi ao seu e-mail. Estamos aqui para apoiar você e sua empresa. Por favor, ajude-nos para que possamos ajudá-lo.

Por favor, deixe-me saber se você tem alguma dúvida.

Obrigado
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

6 Aralık 2022

Tienes que pagar por todo... sino solo te deja poner 6 productos... ademas que si quieres insertarlo por codigo es IMPOSIBLE, lo queria poner dentro de una pestanya y me salia duplicado por todos los lados... una chusta

Haustier
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 8 Aralık 2022

Hola estimado comerciante,

No todas las cosas buenas de la vida son gratis. Tienes que pagar dinero si necesitas un servicio premium.

¿Cómo te sentirías si alguien intenta conseguir un producto de tu tienda, digamos el 'Jersey Adidog para nuestros peludos'? Pero en lugar de pagar 15,00€, ¿lo quieren GRATIS? ¿Te gustaría eso?

¿Ves lo que quiero decir? Es muy fácil escribir críticas negativas sin pensarlo dos veces, pero debe saber que perjudica nuestro negocio.

Dicho esto, ofrecemos un generoso plan GRATUITO para AliReviews que es ampliamente utilizado por pequeñas y medianas empresas. Los comerciantes se actualizan al plan pago si encuentran valor en nuestra aplicación.

En cuanto a la instalación, contamos con soporte dedicado por teléfono, chat y correo electrónico. Si tiene algún problema, puede comunicarse con nosotros y lo ayudaremos al instante. Desafortunadamente, nunca se comunicó con nosotros a través de ninguno de los canales de soporte.

Dicho esto, le deseamos todo el éxito en su negocio.

Gracias
Arpit
Equipo Zegsu

26 Ekim 2022

The app refuses to import reviews from Ali express. I don't know what the issue is. I have provided the Ali express link to the product page. I have checked the product has reviews with images but when I import no reviews are portrayed on my end.

Dashon Stores
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP yanıt 26 Ekim 2022

Hello,

The app is working as expected and the import is working fine, both for AliExpress and Amazon.

We have not received any support requests from your registered email address, hence we are not able to check the issue that you have apparently faced.

Please send us more details at contact@zegsu.com so that we can help you out.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu