AliReviews: Ali Reviews App , 231 değerlendirme
Unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. I feel compelled to share my feedback to highlight some significant weaknesses in the app.
Firstly, the user interface is not at all intuitive. Navigating through the app feels cumbersome, and it's challenging to find the features I need. A more user-friendly design would greatly enhance the overall experience.
Additionally, I noticed a lack of exporting review on the app. For those valuable reviews our customers left and we can't export them out!!
Moreover, the app's search functionality is unreliable. It often fails to retrieve accurate results, making it difficult to find specific reviews or products. This undermines the app's core purpose and severely impacts its utility.
Furthermore, the absence of clear guidelines for users makes the reviewing process confusing. Users need more explicit instructions on how to navigate the app and make the most out of its features. Clarity in this aspect is crucial for a positive user experience.
Dear valued user,
Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback about your experience with our app. We deeply regret to hear that your interaction with the app was less than satisfactory. Your insights are invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our service.
We want to inform you that we are currently working on a comprehensive redesign of our app to address the concerns you've highlighted. We aim to make the app more robust, intuitive, and user-friendly. This redesign will focus on improving the user interface to ensure smoother navigation and easier access to key features, making the overall experience more enjoyable and efficient.
Regarding the issue of exporting reviews, we understand the importance of this feature and are diligently working to incorporate it in our upcoming update. We recognize the value these reviews hold for our users and are committed to making this process as seamless as possible.
We are also enhancing the search functionality to ensure it provides accurate and relevant results, aligning with the core purpose of our app. This improvement is a top priority for us, as we understand its critical role in the app's utility.
Furthermore, we acknowledge the need for clearer guidelines and instructions within the app. To address this, our redesign will include more explicit instructions and guidance, assisting users in navigating the app effectively and making the most out of its features.
Your feedback is a crucial part of our development process, and we are grateful for the opportunity to make necessary improvements. We are committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.
Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any more suggestions or need assistance with any other issues. We are here to help.
Thank you once again for your valuable input.
Arpit from Zegsu
Here on this app i bought the 10 dollar version and my customers cant even see the reviews that i imported im here to ask for help on how to get the reviews to show up in my store. Thanks
Thank you for reaching out and for choosing the premium version of our app. We understand how important customer reviews are for your store's credibility and are here to ensure that they are displayed correctly for your customers to see.
We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced with the visibility of your imported reviews. To address your concern efficiently, we have responded to your support ticket with a request for collaborator access to your store. This will allow us to directly investigate and resolve the issue.
For immediate assistance in the future, we encourage you to take advantage of our live chat support available within the app. Our team is readily available there to provide real-time solutions to any challenges you may encounter.
Rest assured, we are committed to helping you optimize the use of our app and ensuring your satisfaction. Please check your email for our response and further instructions on granting collaborator access.
Thank you for your patience and cooperation.
die bewertungen werden nicht im online shop angezeigt
Sehr geehrter Kunde,
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback zu dem Problem mitzuteilen, dass AliReviews keine Bewertungen in Ihrem Online-Shop anzeigt. Wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, dass diese Bewertungen für Ihre Kunden sichtbar sind, und sind hier, um Ihnen dabei zu helfen, dieses Problem umgehend zu lösen.
Um Ihnen besser helfen zu können, bitten wir Sie, uns den Mitarbeiter-Zugangscode über die E-Mail mitzuteilen, die wir Ihnen bereits gesendet haben. Dadurch können wir das Problem effizienter beheben und eine schnelle Lösung gewährleisten. Wir schätzen Ihre Mitarbeit in dieser Angelegenheit sehr.
Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dafür einsetzen, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service und Support zu bieten. Wenn Sie sonst noch Hilfe benötigen, lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Antwort und sind bestrebt, dieses Problem zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit zu lösen.
product reviews are not showing
not working in my store
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the issue with AliReviews. We know how important it is for these reviews to be visible to your customers and are here to help you resolve this issue immediately.
To better serve you, we ask that you provide us with the store access code via the email we have already sent to you. This allows us to troubleshoot the issue more efficiently and ensure a quick resolution. We greatly appreciate your cooperation in this matter.
Rest assured that we are committed to providing you with the best possible service and support. If you need any other help, please let us know.
We look forward to your response and are committed to resolving this issue to your satisfaction.
Customer support team
I got the $10 subscription so I could import unlimited reviews from amazon. I found out I could only import 70 reviews for 1 product. So, it couldn't do what I specifically wanted and paid for. There was no trial version and no way for me to get a refund so I contacted them through chat support.
This was the Customer Chat log I had with them. A complete joke. Don't waste your money. I could care less anymore if I get the refund or not.
Visitor 07:11 PM
can i get a refund?
Evelyn Smith 07:11 PM
Thank you for your message.
May I know when you subscribed to Premium Plan?
Visitor 07:12 PM
like 10min ago
Evelyn Smith 07:13 PM
Once subscribed, we cannot process the refund for the Premium plan.
Visitor 07:14 PM
lol then why did you even ask me when i subscribed then?
are you just messing with me then?
Evelyn Smith 07:14 PM
May I know the reason for canceling the subscription?
I hope this message finds you well. My name is Arpit, and I am the co-founder here at AliReviews. I recently came across your review of our app and I feel deeply concerned about the inconvenience you've faced.
Firstly, I'd like to offer my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had with our support agent, Evelyn. We strive to provide excellent customer service and it seems we have fallen short in this instance. Please rest assured that I will be personally addressing this issue with Evelyn to understand what went wrong, and to ensure this type of misunderstanding doesn't happen in the future.
Regarding your request for a refund, I am sorry for the confusion earlier. Please allow me to clarify that although we generally do process refunds for our Premium plan once subscribed, depending on the scenario. we understand that every situation is unique and should be considered individually. Given the circumstances, we are ready to process a full refund for your subscription. We value your business and your satisfaction is our top priority.
I also noticed that we sent a previous email to address your concerns, but it seems like we didn't get a response. We apologize if there was any confusion or if our message didn't reach you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reply to this email or reach out to us at our support line.
Please let me know if you'd like us to take a look at the problem you are facing or just process your refund.
Thank you for your understanding, and once again, we are truly sorry for any frustration caused. We hope we can make things right and regain your trust in our services.
Co-Founder - AliReviews
As of May 2023 you can no longer adjust the Star ratings or the review dates! You may as well stay with the FREE PLAN.
This feature had to be disabled as requested by Shopify. Unfortunately, as developers, we have to honor these requests, as Shopify owns the ecosystem.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused, however, I think its a little harsh to review 1 star for our app, just for this reason.
Anyway, we wish you all the success in your business.
Sinceramente, o nível do aplicativo caiu. A gente seleciona pra extrair apenas imagens e sobe mais comentários vazios do que com imagem
App trava e não carrega os reviews. .
Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário sobre sua experiência com o AliReviews. Lamentamos saber que você está tendo problemas com o aplicativo e que ele não está carregando os comentários corretamente. Gostaríamos de trabalhar com você para chegar ao fundo do problema e encontrar uma solução.
Nossa equipe de suporte está disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana, por meio de chat ao vivo, e-mail e telefone. Incentivamos você a entrar em contato conosco diretamente para que possamos coletar mais informações e solucionar o problema juntos. Nossa equipe se dedica a fornecer o melhor suporte possível ao cliente e estamos confiantes de que podemos ajudá-lo a aproveitar ao máximo o AliReviews.
Obrigado novamente por seus comentários e esperamos ouvir de você em breve.
Reviews are not working in my theme!! How can I solve this??? I need the reviews because I pay for this. Where it is??
We are sorry that you had to face this issue.
This problem that you are reporting falls under the category of 'custom installation'. You are using a custom theme and with changes that you make to your theme, our app code is modified, resulting in these issues. This is not in our control.
We have fixed the issue for you again, as we had done the last time after you had modified your theme. Please check and let me know if it is rectified.
If you plan to make any theme changes in the future, and if you run into any issues with the review widget, please drop us an email and we will be glad to assist you with the custom installation.
We have sent you multiple emails but have not received any response. We would really appreciate it if you could please let us know if the issue is resolved. If you need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.