Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2024

we are using this app from 2 years ago .very good and very relliable

MyHomeware Pty Ltd (ABN: 66 657 841 659)
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
MageComp replied March 23, 2024

Hello Myhomeware Team,

Please accept our sincere gratitude for sharing the review for this app. We also thank you for being our valuable customers.

MageComp Shopify Team

May 3, 2024

Very Good Support team

The Silverdene Luxury
India
Almost 2 years using the app
MageComp replied May 16, 2024

Hello Anshika Bansal,

Thanks a lot for your feedback and installing our app.

Best,
MageComp Shopify Team

April 22, 2024

Perfect app help alot for COD orders 100% Recommended

TEENS 16
Pakistan
6 days using the app
MageComp replied May 16, 2024

Hi Mian Manan,

We thank you for your appreciation and recommendation.

Have a nice day!

MageComp Shopify Team

January 8, 2024

My Goodness!! It's a real gem of the Shopify APP Store. Anjali Helped me a lot, She was just amazing. I don't know how to thank them. They are the best.

Accessories Park
Bangladesh
4 days using the app
MageComp replied January 9, 2024

Dear Sabik,

Many thanks for your encouraging words. We take it as a great motivation. We're so pleased that you're completely satisfied with our Shopify support team's capability & support. It’s all our pleasure to help you throughout your journey with MageComp.

Have a great day ahead!

MageComp Shopify Team

June 14, 2023

This is a great product with great support! This was exactly what we were looking for - simple settings that just get the job done!

Medisave UK
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
MageComp replied June 15, 2023

We received your review on App Store and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Thank you for always trusting and supporting us.

We always aim to make sure you have a great experience with us. Our support team is always ready to assist and feel free to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a lovely day ahead!

MageComp Team

October 20, 2023

Very easy to integrate and test it.

LoomInk
India
About 13 hours using the app
MageComp replied October 23, 2023

Dear LoomInk Team,

MageComp Shopify team thanks for sharing your experience & review. Keep your it & accelerate your customer experience.

Good luck!

MageComp Shopify Team

July 28, 2021

Great app, simple and easy to set up. Got hands-on support from these guys and it works well. Finally, I have customized SMS flows and use them to the max for my store. 100% recommended from me.

Banjara India
India
About 1 year using the app
MageComp replied January 28, 2023

Thanks for recommending our app and taking the time to share your experience.

Edited June 27, 2022

Great app, simple and easy. Great communication team. thank you. finally working fine with 3rd party (ordercup).

AlliBhavan
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
MageComp replied January 28, 2023

We are super happy to have customers like you. You made our day. Thanking you for sharing your feedback on our product.