Amanda ‑ Google Ads automated

Amanda ‑ Google Ads automated

by Pridac

100% automated Google Shopping & Ads with AI optimization

3.4 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

100% automated

Complete the simple 4-page setup and let us handle the rest. We create ads, keywords, shopping feeds and translate your copy

Maximize your revenue

Google Ads + Google Shopping Drive customer to your site. Automatic setup and daily optimization.

Unlimited products

No matter how many products you have we create Google Shopping feeds and Google Ads for all your products and categories.


About Amanda ‑ Google Ads automated

Who is this app for?

Amanda learns from transactions and in order for us to deliver the best possible result it is important that your site already have a steady stream of transactions. We recommend at least 20 transactions in the last 30 days.

Get New Customers to Your Site, Decrease Workload

Amanda is the only app where you don’t need to spend any time setting-up campaigns and still have full control of your Google account. Spend just 5 minutes setting up your app, then let us do the rest! Amanda will create ads in both Google Search and Google Shopping. We will increase the amount of relevant traffic to your site and take care of the management of your Google Ads – the only thing you need to do after the setup is to manage the budget.

Proven results with some of the world’s largest brands.

How Does It Work?

After downloading the app, there are four simple tasks to complete before we can start generating relevant traffic to your site 1. Make sure your Google accounts are set up correctly and linked together 2. Choose categories and countries that you would like to market to 3. Write your ad texts and let the customer know why they should visit your store 4. Set your daily budget

Be Patient.

Optimization takes time, and the results will improve over time. The more data our machines get, the better your results will be. Allow at least 10 days for our models to build up, then watch your site traffic soar! Note that Google Shopping products usually takes 3 days until they are published. Features • Unlimited products • Google Shopping feeds to multiple countries • Google Ads translation to all native languages in the countries your store ships to • Automatic keyword generation • Automatic optimization based on keywords • Automatic demographics optimization

AI Optimization

Amanda will maximize your ROI based on your budget. We will divide the budget between Google Ads, Google Shopping and different countries (if your store ships to more than one country). We set unique bids based on the performance of every product in your Google Shopping feed and for every keyword in combination with demographics such as gender, age, interests, devices and returning visitors.

Google Ads & Google Shopping feeds for multiple countries

By default, Amanda will market all of your product categories and target all countries that your store ships to. If you'd prefer a different approach, it is easy to alter target countries and categories on the Settings page. Amanda will translate your search ad’s texts to all official languages of the target country. If you are in our Unlimited pricing tier, then Amanda will also translate product descriptions to insert into the Google Shopping feeds.

Integrates with

  • Google Merchant Center,
  • Google Adwords

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

Startup

$29/month

  • Up to 500$ Google Ads spending

  • Unlimited products

  • 100% automated

  • Google Shopping feeds multiply countries

  • Google Ads translation +60 languages

Basic

$69/month

  • Up to 1 500$ Google Ads spending

  • Unlimited products

  • 100% automated

  • Google Shopping feeds multiply countries

  • Google Ads translation +60 languages

Standard

$199/month

  • Up to 5 000$ Google Ads spending

  • Premium support

Unlimited

$749/month

  • Unlimited Google Ads spending

  • Google Shopping feed translation to 60 languages

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.4 of 5 stars
Based on 5 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Cold Busted

Easy set up as mentioned but after running for 21 days it was not worth it. Keywords were not relevant and our online sessions were up 2,905% in India! Completely missed our target in the US. We had much better results with ROI Hunter Easy Retargeting Shopping Option. I don't think going the full 30 days would have made a difference.

Wilds Wood

Amanda automatic run Google Shopping, have issues and merchant center disapproved for 2 weeks, contact Amanda support few times, no reply from them.
Google adwords automatic bidding tons of not relevant keywords, we need to pause the keywords ourselves, some not relevant keywords cost per click $2+.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Hi,

I am sorry that you are not happy with our app, but I am a bit confused. We got three tickets from you opened to our support, the first 190610 (answered 190610), you then replied to that ticket since we had missed an additional question you had sent 190610 and we answered the same day. And then you opened another ticket 190614 which we answered the same day (190614).

Regarding the keywords, as I explained in my email to you, we start with a lot of keywords built from your collections & products and then shrink the database based on results and Quality Score from Google.

Akerfalk

Works great, we publish ads in several different countries and Amanda set up Google Shopping feeds for all countries fast and easy, save us a lot of time. The support have been very helpful.