CedCommerce Amazon Channel , Počet recenzí: 998

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. březen 2024

We tried the Marketing Plan, however there was no useful support at all and none of the features listed in the plan were ever fulfilled. Chatting with CEDcommerce support in Shopify was just talking in circles with no solutions. We had one audio-only meeting where they told us we'd get an audit by a certain date and after that, they would need Amazon Partner access. The audit never came, and then they said it was because they needed access to complete it. We sent the link but they weren't able to use it and sent instructions on how to do exactly what we already had done to send it. After 3 weeks we gave up and cancelled.

Wild & Pure
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
21. březen 2024

Absolute scam, it's mind blowing, I just have to leave a review to warn others. There is no way these glowing 5 star reviews are real. I purchased credits to import listings and never got access to actually start the import. I contacted support multiple times, the live support couldn't help and always said the right department will contact me with a solution. Never heard from anyone. I asked for a refund and the live support kept me for more than an hour just dodging my request, asking me to send screenshots of the invoice, to wait, asking what product, who did I talk to ect and at the end said they can't help me and someone will reach out for the refund. I receive an email from yet another person and they engaged in the same dodging, when I made it clear that I need my refund, they stopped answering and never issued anything. Pure scam and will be reported to Shopify. Don't believe the fake reviews, trust me.

Bash Bliss
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 6. březen 2024

I've collaborated with CED for a substantial period. While the primary application performs adequately, my experience with their additional services has been notably unsatisfactory. I expanded my engagement to include product listings, SEO, store creation, among other services. Unfortunately, I must express my profound disappointment with these offerings.

The professionals assigned to assist me, namely Praveen, Areeba, and Shruti, have not met expectations. Despite raising concerns with Praveen—who assured me of addressing and personally resolving the issues—my problems remain unattended. His reassurances often left me in limbo, with responses such as "Allow me to check with Shruti, so that I can update you," followed by no follow-up. When I sought confirmation of completion two weeks ago, his evasive replies only added to my frustration.

The subpar quality of work and frequent errors have been detrimental; a significant instance being the mishandling of one of my successful FBA products. This error resulted from an improper merging with another FBA product, which upon separation, led to it being labeled unsellable due to certain changes. Repeated requests to rectify the issue were met with protracted promises of 'looking into it,' while any responsibility for the mishap was deflected onto Amazon.

Furthermore, the grasp on effective SEO by the staff appears tenuous at best, evident from keyword-stuffed, customer-unfriendly content and the use of AI-generated images that fail to appeal or make sense. All attempts to escalate these issues to a managerial level have proven futile.

I advise potential clients to be cautious and attentive when engaging with this company, especially regarding interactions with Praveen. Initially, his focus seemed to be on providing reassurances to secure a purchase of their services, rather than ensuring client satisfaction.

As I've stated before, I've been a long-time user of their applications. However, this recent experience has definitively ended my relationship with CED. I can no longer trust them due to what I perceive as deceptive practices.

13 Moons
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
18. leden 2024

App and customer service is an absolute joke. I paid to have 100 sku's added to Amazon.....almost a year later I have a handful that are correctly listed. They have girls swimsuits in men's clothing, girls dresses in womens. What is listed is search suppressed. They will not correct the listings but keep telling me they will "update within the week". Well going on a year, do what you say OR REFUND MY MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH CEDCOMMERCE.

Razels
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. leden 2024

I didn't have a good experience with them. They will count all orders on Amazon even if they didn't come through that app! This is a terrible example of how the app should work.

I strongly discourage using them and recommend exploring alternative apps that operate more fairly and won't simply drain your funds.

besmart-amz
Slovinsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
22. březen 2024

This is an absolute scam. Please do not use this app, it does not help to sync any of your listings from Shopify to Amazon. I've contacted support and even re-uploaded the listings 10 times, and still had results stating "Error". This app is a complete scam, please do not purchase the monthly membership either.

K'Lacquer
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Datum úprav: 2. duben 2024

Horrible app. It constantly breaks and the service can rarely solve the issue quickly. This app's bugs are costing us a lot of money in sales. When it works it works well but it is not reliable enough.

SendIt Sailing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
17. duben 2024

Don't waste your time with this App. Total garbage. They claim AI automation and product sync and integration and then when you sign up, they ask you to pay more $$$ to have their team help with listing your products. TOTAL SCAM!
Beware. Run away from these people!

MyElectricBike Discount & Clearance Center
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
Vývojář CedCommerce odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concern has been taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving your issue promptly, and we'll reach out shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

2. únor 2024

AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE. LINKING PRODUCTS CAUSE OUR CURRENT AMAZON LISTINGS TO CHANGE PRICE CAUSEING US TO CANCEL ORDERS HURTING OUR ACCOUNT HEALTH. CUSTOER SUPPORT IS AN ABSOLUTE JOKE AND WANTED US TO PAY MORE MONEY. BY INSTALLING THIS APP IT TURNED OUR BUSINESS UPSIDE DOWN IN LESS THEN 24 HRS AND MAJOR OVER TIME AND FRUSTRATION TO FIX. ENDED UP DELETING THE APP

Empire Lube Equipment
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
8. prosinec 2023

DO not use these guys to help you with listings on Amazon or any marketing support. They are a fraud. I started with them Oct 24th and sent payment. Its Dec 8th now and i've lost most of the holiday shopping sales, They dont take direction very well and very messy and don't have critical thinking skills. for example, some products don't have all colors. U have to check there work with fine tooth combed, because they lack ability to think. Please do not use them for any time of help, You will be sorry

The Good Tee
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci