Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its 3D and augmented reality features, praising its user-friendly interface and flexibility. It supports unlimited configurations and various product options, with detailed 3D models in .GLTF / .GLB format. The AR function is appreciated for allowing customers to visualize products in their environment, boosting conversions and customer satisfaction. Many merchants also commend the responsive and helpful customer support.

January 19, 2022

Angel3D is a VERY robust app and incredibly easy to configure and navigate. Mael has been responsive and helpful in seeing that Angle 3D is an effective tool for my platform and I'm very happy to offer this experience to my clients. I can't say enough about how great my experience has been with the product and Mael alike.

Lockeland Leather
United States
7 months using the app
November 5, 2022

We are using this app to offer custom solutions to our audience. The founder is extremely available and provides feedback / assistance where we need. I've looked at ALL options on Shopify to achieve a 3D customized product viewing experience for customers and Angle 3D fits the bill both from a complexity and simplicity standpoint. Highly recommend this team.

Kask Helmet Designs
Canada
7 months using the app
November 30, 2020

Great app, cool function and they are very supportive! .............................................

Floatson
Sweden
7 months using the app
January 27, 2022

Exceptional and the best app on Shopify for 3D. Look no further. The app is easy to work with and the owner is so supportive.

Dern&Co
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 11, 2021

The only app of its Kind, great customer support, great price, very configurable, 10 out of 10 no questions asked.

DCatala.Shop
Mexico
6 months using the app
April 4, 2022

Angle3D is an impressive and powerful app which is fast and easy to use. We particularly needed it for showing & hiding components of products that our customers can modify. Mael the developer provides amazing customer support. Anytime we asked him a question, he would go above and beyond to film tutorials for us (and even roll out new features we asked for!). 10/10 for both product and support. Thank you!

Lifestyle Clotheslines
Australia
6 months using the app
May 19, 2021

I was looking at paying over five times the price for a competitor's software until I found Angle 3D. It's an amazing app, easy to use with all the functionality needed to visualize and customize furniture. Customer support is awesome, sent them an email and within 15 minutes they got back to me and offered to hop on a video call and walk me through any questions I had.

Owen Suter's Fine Furniture
United States
6 months using the app
November 29, 2021

Mael; Thank you for helping me assist a lot of bugs and tweaks for the product 3D configurator. I have been looking for something like this for a complicated product, but this one is very different and helpful, they only charge monthly fee but the other apps charge commission as well apart from that. The configurator is easy and seamless, though the process of preparing took some time for me; it was worth the wait.

The Katha
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 29, 2021

I decided to use this app over others out there because of their excellent customer service. Mael is amazing and helps me anytime I have questions. Angle 3D is constantly being updated with incredible new features. I highly recommend it.

EllisAnthony
United States
5 months using the app
October 24, 2022

We use this app to give our customers the opportunity to design their own bag. They can choose their bag body, tassel and strap separately and can design their own designer bag. And they love it! This app and the personal support is amazing! We have had two video calls to answer our questions. They take time to satisfy the users. Every question is answered very soon. The configurator works really good and our customers love to play with the different colors. We especially love the AR function with which the customers can see (with their mobile phone) if the bag fits to their outfit before they get it in reality. Thank you very much for this cool configurator!

Stilstück Manufaktur GmbH
Germany
5 months using the app