Easy Appointment Booking , Počet recenzí: 281

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. květen 2024

Love love love this app! We run a horseback riding barn and had the hardest time finding a scheduling system that worked for us and that we could easily use. We are not very tech savvy! The customer service is amazing and they were able to walk me through everything. Most definitely recommend, worth every penny!!!

Mustang Meadow
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář 📆 Servicify odpověděl 21. květen 2024

This is a very kind review, thank you! Happy were able to partner together to see your bookings grow :)

11. duben 2024

A lot of the recent updates have really improved the app and I appreciate the help I got from the staff who work on the app. This really helped my business.

Prehistoric World
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář 📆 Servicify odpověděl 16. duben 2024

Thank you for your kind review. :) Please do suggest future features that you would like on our public roadmap!

11. duben 2024

Never used the app. I have attempted to uninstall for months and continuously received "Sorry, something went wrong and we were not able to surface data needed to delete this app. Please try again soon!" . Charge $15 Monthly for an app I'm not using and can't cancel. Still waiting on a reply from customer service.

DreamandLiberty.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář 📆 Servicify odpověděl 12. duben 2024

Dear Dream and Liberty, so very sorry. That error is coming from a conflicting app or permissions issue. We reached out to resolve and refund your charges. Please send us a note at hey@getservicify.com. Looking forward to getting this resolved for you and your feedback will help us improve wherever possible. Thank you!

29. březen 2024

I have an ice cream catering business where we can be booked at multiple events at the same time with multiple service options. So far, easy appointment booking app is the only application I have found that allows me to book multiple services during the same time. I have tried to use many other platforms, but easy appointment booking was the only service that worked for my business. You contact their help center through email. They are very responsive and normally respond on the same day.

JB's Barnyard Private Event Booking
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
Vývojář 📆 Servicify odpověděl 12. duben 2024

This is a very kind review, we try to ensure our support team has a fast timely turnaround and your review shares that well, thank you!

13. květen 2024

The app is very well designed and covers all our needs. The team is very responsive and very helpful whenever we needed. It's very smooth working with this app. I highly recommend !

Ceramic Kanvas
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
4. duben 2024

Fantastic App, I use this to book wine and cheese tasting events and it integrates into my Shopify online store and POS app perfectly, the support has also been top notch, I would highly recommend it.

The Cork and Truckle
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář 📆 Servicify odpověděl 12. duben 2024

Thanks for the kind review, the POS experience was something we recently redesigned! We are really glad you like it!

29. březen 2024

Highly recommend! Does everything we need, a brilliant booking system all round. Easy to use, and if you have any questions Ray couldn't be more helpful. Thank you

Bluestone Vineyards
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
28. březen 2024

App seems to fit our needs well. During setup, the support team was very helpful!

Bando
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
16. únor 2024

This has been our scheduling app for the last year. The features have been exactly what we need to operate smoothly. We have made app feature requests which have been addressed and improved. Support is 5 star and associates make every effort to assist.

Merkley Kendrick Jewelers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář 📆 Servicify odpověděl 16. duben 2024

Thank you! Responsive support and fast improvements is in our teams DNA, we are so glad we were able to help. We look forward to seeing your bookings grow!

22. březen 2024

This was such an easy system to setup and get going. Very intuitive interface... everything just made sense. We did have a couple of questions on the best way to do somethings and between Qalvin and Ray they both responded so damn quick! Even late into the night sometimes!

Highly recommended!

Ghoulish Mortals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny