Showcase your products on mobi
Display your products with high-resolution images and multiple images in a clean tile format
No additional configuration re
Works with your existing site & payment gateway. No special configuration required!
No coding required
You don’t need any technical expertise to create your app, all you need is to connect Apptuse with Shopify and you're done!
Apptuse is focused on crafting elegant and native shopping apps for businesses and individuals. Have your app ready in a few hours with no technical knowledge required.
- Showcase your products on mobile – Display your products with high resolution images and multiple images in a clean tile format
- No additional configuration required – Works with your existing site & payment gateway. * * No special configuration required!
- No coding required – You don’t need any technical expertise to create your store, all you need is your store name and basic details and we will generate the app for you in 24 hours!
- Cross platform - Get the mobile app for Android and iOS to get more customer base to shop from.
- Fast, intuitive and native – An app that works seamlessly on any platform or device and is truly native and fast.
- Analytics – Get valuable insights for your Mobile app by integrating Google or Flurry analytics for your mobile app and measure what matters! Mobile Search & Sort – If your app visitor wishes to shop a particular product from your mobile store they can simply explore the power of search within your store app and get the desired product in their cart. Empower your users to get the most out of your store with the search and sort feature!
- Social connect - Visitors on your app can directly call, email or drop a message to store merchants on social platforms regarding store or product related queries.
- Social Sharing – Enable your users to leverage this powerful option and by allowing them to quickly and effectively promote products in their circles. With this feature social visibility is maximum which help you get on the radar of customers and other viewers.
- Favorites – Let your customers select and shortlist their favorite products among all the products on your store with the Favorites option!
- Pay as you go - Economical pricing plans with Zero setup fee.
New features just added!
- Push Notifications: Now you can send updates, offers, discount coupons and even remind your customers about it, upcoming sale, etc.
- New intuitive UI
- Advanced Analytics
- Filter by tags
- Grocery View
- Google Analytics,
- Push Notifications,
Pricing 14-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 10 reviews
Most recent reviews
Extremly Bad Customer Service! Sent Them Email And No Answer ! Waiting The App For 10 Days, Never Received Any Service From Them ! I Want My Money Back... Never Will Get Back To Work With "Apptuse". Horrible Service ! Paid Money And Nothing On Return !
We apologize for the service you were provided. Apptuse has recently been acquired and since we have improved the product as well as the service. We have also worked with Shopify to issue the refund you mentioned. Again we are terribly sorry for the experience you've had but I assure you that this has changed
Extremley bad experience, no answers to client queries, no any work done. Strongly discourage the use this app.
We are terribly sorry for the problems you have faced with us. Apptuse was recently acquired by a new company and we are new owners. I would like to apologize and see that we help fix any issue you faced. We have improved the support system and have managed to get the reply time down to a few hours now.
Very bad service, not refund even money back, not given any response
We would like to help in resolving this issue. Apptuse was recently acquired by a new company and we are the new owners. We would like to help in getting that refund back to you. Please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org. I know its late but we really want to avoid anyone having a bad experience with our product.