Recenze (27)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. květen 2024

The app works not perfecty in the backand (sometimes you have to open the surveys twice to edit something), but the usecase und the information you get from the customers is very useful. The app for free is easy 5 stars ;)

bever-naturversand
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář PEAKDIGITAL odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Thanks for the 5 stars ⭐️

Sorry to hear you ran into a bug! Our support team will reach out to you about it, if you can give them some info they will sort it ASAP.

21. červen 2024

It was the only survey app that I could set up easily and still have flexibility

Universal Pilates Machine LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář PEAKDIGITAL odpověděl 22. červen 2024

Thank you for the 5⭐️ our team appreciates it!

27. květen 2024

Had a minor issue configuring my first survey, but it was easily solved by speaking with support. They were very reactive. I'm looking forward to using the app more.

KOKOBAL
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
22. duben 2024

Really nice App! Great overview. Builded in smoothly! I can highly recommend. Many nice options like different questions on different URLs. So important!

bestelectronic.de
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
9. květen 2024

I just recently installed the app to use the post-purchase survey feature. Overall it was easy enough to setup. I did have to contact support for a couple of questions, and they responded quickly to help fix the issues. Hopefully it works well going forward.

VIDUCCI
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
Datum úprav: 19. březen 2024

Good app

Crosstab is really helpful

Support was amazing thanks Anthony

I'm capturing 2x the data through this app than my previous surveys. Big thanks to the support team helping me set up marketing automations too

swiftmart
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
4. červenec 2024

The app works well and the support is attentive and quick to resolve

BOLD Snacks
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář PEAKDIGITAL odpověděl 5. červenec 2024

We appreciate the 5⭐️ and your contribution of the pt-BR locale!

28. červen 2024

C'est vraiment Top cette application! nous l'utilisons actuellement en Post Purchase pour savoir par quel levier les clients arrivent chez nous et ca nous aide à diriger nos publicités. Nous allons tester les autres options pour voir toute l'étendu de cette application. Merci à vous

Fromagerie du Château
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář PEAKDIGITAL odpověděl 29. červen 2024

Thank you for the 5 stars! Much appreciated.

26. únor 2024

I'm impressed with it. very easy to use and it has a wide range of features I would highly recommend Asklayer who is looking for a way to improve their customer experience.

ElecHubshop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář PEAKDIGITAL odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Thank you for the review!

3. březen 2024

"I'm using the app to measure NPS and it's fantastic. The crosstab feature is missing from a lot of other apps and without it you can't compare NPS scores against other answers"

"CSAT icons are cute!"

MAS Store
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci