Audmate: Loyalty & Rewards

Audmate: Loyalty & Rewards

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
3.7 (5)
Developer
Audmate

Loyalty, Rewards & Referral Program to retain existing customers & VIP Program for loyal customer.

Give your customers reasons to come back and do more purchases with Audmate. Boost customer loyalty and engagement with rewards program that will help you to gain repeat purchases, increase sales and brand loyalty. Minimize new customer acquisition cost through powerful Word-of-Mouth referral campaigns & rewards advocates with points/coupons/cash/gifts. Level up customer loyalty & incentivize them bonus points, rewards & perks, encourage them to engage more with your brand with VIP program.

Give your customers reasons to come back and do more purchases with Audmate. Boost customer loyalty and engagement with rewards program that will help you to gain repeat purchases, increase sales and brand loyalty. Minimize new customer acquisition cost through powerful Word-of-Mouth referral campaigns & rewards advocates with points/coupons/cash/gifts. Level up customer loyalty & incentivize them bonus points, rewards & perks, encourage them to engage more with your brand with VIP program. more
  • Birthday Points & Rewards, Sign Up Points & Rewards
  • Account Anniversary Points & Rewards, VIP Program, Tiered Referral Program
  • Customize Loyalty Program Floating/Page widget to match your branding
  • Advanced HTML Email Template Builder, Drag & Drop Email Template Builder
  • Fixed Amount Discount, Percentage Discount, Variable Discount, Free Shipping
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Program types

Affiliate programs, Cash back programs, Contests, Custom programs, Game programs, Gift card programs, Referrals, Reward programs, VIP tiers

Rewards you can offer

Badges, Cash back, Coupons, Custom rewards, Discounts, Free products, Free shipping, Gift cards, Points, POS rewards

Launched

May 19, 2022

Languages

English, German, Italian, French, Hungarian, Chinese (Traditional), Japanese, Portuguese (Brazil), and Spanish

Works with

Shopify Flow, Shopify POS, Klaviyo, Mailchimp, Gorgias, Omnisend, Judge.me

Pricing

FREE

Free to install

Up to 250 monthly orders

  • Points Program
  • Referral Program
  • Basic App Branding
  • Default Email Templates
  • Analytics Overview

STARTER

$49 / month

Up to 500 monthly orders

  • All Free Features
  • Advanced App Branding
  • Customize Email Templates
  • Remove Audmate Branding
  • 1 App Integration (e.g. Klaviyo)

PREMIUM

$199 / month

Up to 2000 monthly orders + additional $10 per 100 orders

  • All Starter Features
  • Points Expiry
  • Rewards Expiry
  • Birthday Points
  • Sender Email Name
  • 2 App Integrations (e.g. Gorgias)
  • Advanced Analytics

BUSINESS

$699 / month

Up to 5000 monthly orders + additional $5 per 100 orders

  • All Premium Features
  • VIP Program
  • Announcement Bars/Popups
  • POS Points & Rewards
  • Unlimited App Integrations
  • API Access

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (5)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2022

Extol Rewards app is exactly what I have been searching for in a loyalty/rewards app. Ajeet has been so helpful,. Answering all my questions and getting me all setup and ready to launch the rewards app. Highly Recommend!
Thank you!!

StickersMakeYouFaster
United States
5 months using the app
Audmate replied July 6, 2022

Thank you for your rating and positive review and glad to know you are happy with our services and support. We will continue to do our best to meet your needs. :)

Regards,
Ajeet

June 17, 2022

Let me be blunt here! This is the best Loyalty Program on Shopify! And the reason behind this is the man Mr. Ajeet. I have been using this for last 10 days, and he has been continuously helping me day and night to meet all my needs. Not only, he creates clean and neat looking widgets, but is a genuine expert in the field. I can keep on writing about this. Highly recommended.. P.S. This is even better than all the famous loyalty programs out there on shopify.

Dazzles Jewellery
India
2 months using the app
Audmate replied June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for writing a positive review and your valuable time. You have made our day. :) and we at Audmate are bound to deliver the best services and ongoing support anytime to our clients whenever they want.

Warm Regards,
Ajeet

September 12, 2022

Simply amazing, these guys are extremely accommodating, both we the features available in the app and their schedule to support us whenever we need, truly a complete packaged.

Aestha Cosmetics
Australia
15 days using the app
Audmate replied September 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your remarkable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our app and services. We will continue to serve and fulfill your requirements whenever required.

Regards,
Ajeet - Audmate Team

July 24, 2022

We have simply been blown away with the support and functionality of this app. Ajeet and his team provide a world class service, we cannot praise them highly enough. We highly recommend this app, you will not be disappointed.

Valentine Wigs
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Audmate replied July 24, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking your precious time to leave feedback about our app and services. We will continuously do our best to fulfill your ongoing  requirements to make loyalty & rewards campaigns successful.  😀

Regards
Ajeet

Edited March 20, 2023

Widget stays on site after removing the app , GO TO SITE EDITOR AND APP EMBEDDS, REMOVE THIS PROGRAM BEFORE DELETING!

TEKNIKFYNDET
Finland
13 minutes using the app
Audmate replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your review. Widget activation & deactivation handle by Shopify App Theme's Embed app section only and this flow & guideline is designed by Shopify not by us. So all merchants & app service provider need to follow Shopify new guidelines. When you had installed app, after installation you had activated widget manually from Shopify App Embed section yourself. After uninstallation the app if widget not get removed from your site, though it mostly done by Shopify only, then you had to contact either Shopify or Us. This bug of Shopify not App.

Support

Audmate can answer any questions you have about Audmate: Loyalty & Rewards.

Developer

Audmate

Raghu Nagar, New Delhi, DL, 110045, IN

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 19881 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 3546 total reviews Free plan available
Boost referral sales with ambassadors, affiliates, influencers
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 6185 total reviews Free plan available
Loyalty program - points, rewards, referrals, & VIP

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days