Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 27, 2023

Not able to access the app, getting an error message

C & The Moon
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Low Fruit Solutions PTY LTD replied September 28, 2023

Hi there - Always happy to help and have replied to you yesterday. Can you please check your Spam folder and we can work to resolve this :)

February 27, 2019

We use this app to show author bios on our Puppy Training Blog. I found a small quirky bug, let them know, and they immediately looked into it and fixed it. 5-star for the great service and simple delivery on the promise. Bonus points for the customizable bio section.

Social Puppy
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 12, 2021

This is a really important app if you want a good blog on shopify. It looks and works great with our store and the customer support were excellent and responded very quickly. Thank you very much! :)

SexyEmporium
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
November 1, 2022

Off to a good start. Happy with the prompt support we received for install. As we work to increase the blog content on our site we think this app will help that content look more professional.

Art and Soule
United States
12 months using the app
November 29, 2021

Very helpful support from Russell to help us integrate the blog author widget with our theme builder app so we could display beautiful author bios quickly and easily without upgrading our shopify plan.

Herbeauty Hemp Skincare NZ Best Beauty Products
New Zealand
12 months using the app
October 10, 2018

Based on my experience with the other app , problogger i went for this app as well . I took the right decision.

Great app with a greater service . You can see this app at work in my store https://vidyaguide.com

Vidyaguide
India
11 months using the app
Edited March 1, 2019

I think this app definitely makes my blog on my shopify look more professional. I had some trouble with the coding and my theme, Russell was quick to answer and fix the problem for me. Great app with a responsive customer service, I love that!! I recommend this app and problogger.

Loving Essential Oils
United States
8 months using the app
April 22, 2019

This app is the perfect solution to get around Shopify's irritating blog contributor limitations. LFS Author Signature allows you to add blog contributors without upgrading your Shopify account to acquire more staff accounts. It also looks great, and is very easy to use. Thank you for creating a solution to this problem!

Marketing by Emma
United States
17 days using the app