Reviews (600)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and localized shopping experience. They value its automatic currency conversion, performance, and customization options. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and the installation process is simple. The app is cost-effective and can improve page load speeds, enhancing the shopping experience. The developers are commended for their customer service and quality of their apps.

June 3, 2024

I have tried several apps, nothing is as seamless as this! Itai from the support team is super responsive and helpful. Got it working in literally a couple of minutes!

Well done to the team!

DECODE
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
January 11, 2024

Integrating the Currency Bear app into my Shopify store has been a game-changer for my business. As an online retailer catering to a global audience, providing a seamless and localized shopping experience is paramount, and Currency Bear has proven to be an invaluable tool in achieving just that.

Villegas Editores
Colombia
Over 3 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Great app! I was installing a lot of crap before I find this one which actually does what it expected. Support is super attentive and professional.

StudioDesk EU
Slovenia
About 1 hour using the app
August 13, 2023

I think it's a very well made app. I wish the price was a bit cheaper but it was good for what it did. There are cheaper alternatives that do a similar job, but still a good app.

InfantBoo.com
United States
3 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback about pricing.

July 17, 2023

Greatest currency converter we have come across on the Shopify app store.
Top service - fast and helpful.
Thank you Lynda.

LAWA DESIGN
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied July 24, 2023

Thank you for the review! Happy to know that you think Currency Converter Bear is the best currency convertor app out there on Shopify!!

April 18, 2020

We were looking for a currency selector with good design features that seamlessly integrates with Shopify's multi-currencies and this works a treat. We'll monitor to see how it performs :)

Paguro Upcycle
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 19, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful review 🎉 we really appreciate it!

June 23, 2020

Top tier quality and FREE? That should be illegal, lol
I can see the competition shaking and crying right now. Good job y'all

Shibuya Laundry
Brazil
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited July 8, 2020

i used this Excellent APP, very impressive and easy to integrate, i would recommend with5 star rating

NeedaB Collections (xeemalteam)
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
July 27, 2020

Really great app ! This app was very easy to install and I have a wide selection of currencies to choose from. Easy to use interface and customer friendly. I would highly recommend!

VitaB17
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 11, 2020

Super easy to install, only took 2 minutes with a bit of copy and paste. Works great. Rounding is clean. Recommend.

Cuptain Planet
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 13, 2020

We really appreciate it! thanks for the great review 🙏