Reviews (600)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and localized shopping experience. They value its automatic currency conversion, performance, and customization options. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and the installation process is simple. The app is cost-effective and can improve page load speeds, enhancing the shopping experience. The developers are commended for their customer service and quality of their apps.

April 10, 2020

Great app! Excellent customer service replies in seconds doing everything for you and beyond! 5 stars!!

Flops Arena
Israel
3 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 10, 2020

Thank you for the great review 🤝🤝🤝

October 13, 2020

I had no Idea how to install it. I asked support and they responded immidiatly and the conversion issue was fixed in minutes. Wow. Best online service 10 out of 5 stars lol. Thanks

Zenso Spirituals
Netherlands
3 months using the app
April 27, 2020

Free to download, three easy steps and its up and running, Great app to have, especially for beginners

Moonlite Story
Singapore
3 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 1, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤝 we appreciate it

June 11, 2020

AWESOME!! This app is wonderful and very easy instructions. I will definitely use on all my stores! Thankyou

City Chick Fashions LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 23, 2020

The only issue is that it refreshes the page after currency is changed but scroll value is saved so it's not that big of a deal. Saying that this is the best free conversion app I've found!

Novafit Co
Australia
3 months using the app
August 26, 2022

Awesome App, Recommend it ! Client support is awesome. Jonathan helped me really fast. Its really inspiring !

iSmile
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 9, 2020

Great app! Works as expected! It has the options of all currencies and can be viewed on every website page. Recommended

Lively Brand
Canada
3 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 13, 2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review 👍

July 20, 2020

Best currency converter app for sure! Thank you a lot guys!
Wish you all the best! But why i cant change currency in chechout page?

Smartech
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 27, 2020

VERY HELPFUL AND EASY TO INSTALL TO MY SHOP THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE STEP BY STEP GUIDE. 100% RECOMMENDED

ddalchigo
Malaysia
3 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 1, 2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW 🙌

Edited July 31, 2020

This App Is Really Amazing And Free ! Really deserve Five Stars from Me
i Recommend it to everyone )))
Perfect !

KOLLMART
United States
3 months using the app