Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and localized shopping experience. They value its automatic currency conversion, performance, and customization options. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and the installation process is simple. The app is cost-effective and can improve page load speeds, enhancing the shopping experience. The developers are commended for their customer service and quality of their apps.

June 11, 2020

very easy to implement and work perfectly. will recommend other users to use this simple free awesome app...

My Maskie
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
October 13, 2020

Easy to setup, works without any problem. I use it in my both wholesale and retail stores, it works with all of them without any problem

wholesale-misshappiness
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 17, 2020

Very easy to set up, with photo and text instructions. Support team is fast and helpful. They have my biggest reccommendation. :)

Sapunoteka
Croatia
About 2 years using the app
November 26, 2020

This was surprisingly better than the other paid apps. Easy to activate, easier to customise and setup on the store. It changes currency faster than the other apps, too.

Japan Scissors
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 10, 2020

Amazing App! I use this app for currency conversion in my store. Simple to set up, easy to use, would definitely recommend to other. Thanks!

CustomPrnt
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
July 2, 2020

perfectly work!
Very flexible, it will automatically identify countries and recommend currencies.And can also set whether the currency is displayed with USD,etc.

ampow
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2020

Best app for Currency Converting . Easy to use and without and complicated things .
Thanks Team . Keep it up

Youtaasofficial
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 2, 2020

Took 5 minutes to setup and worked first time. Need to follow simple instructions, then just refresh.

Still Water Crystals
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 28, 2021

Great app so far. Get the job done. I have been using it for 7 month. Performed nice, I love it. I recommend

KREYFISH™
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 29, 2020

the app works great, just as I wanted it to! the staff is very helpful. they respond right away. I would definitely recommend

mari b
Ukraine
Over 1 year using the app