Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and cost-effective marketing solutions. They value its ability to promote products on other stores and seamless integration with other tools. The AI optimization and insightful data are praised for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is frequently commended for their prompt and professional help. Merchants have noticed an increase in traffic after using the app.

August 12, 2023

quick help, and easy to use. just started today, so I don't have detailed experience. it has more apps to check too.

Home the Cosy
Hungary
3 months using the app
June 6, 2023

This app was super easy to set up and use. Customer service team was ready for any questions. Can't wait to see results.

SACHEXSTUDIO
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Easy but I do not know how it works... maybe a video would help...

Hope it works to boost sales :)

Glitzmug
Venezuela
2 months using the app
July 16, 2023

I had recently downloaded this app and i was not sure how to navigate it so i wet on live chat. A support team member named Jai had answered all my questions and guided me through how to set everything up. was very helpful and quick to respond.

The loved ones
Australia
About 1 month using the app
August 9, 2023

The support team is very professional. Pooja has done everything to solve out my issue. I appreciate that ✔

HOUSENFORT
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 27, 2023

Quick respond from assistance, Prabha. I am new to it so had to check around how it works and later will add more reviews
Very quick to use App

LoveShoply
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
May 29, 2023

I got help the customer service and really thankful for that. This app is very cool for those who want to have exchange traffic.

Komfort Corners
Norway
2 months using the app
November 15, 2023

love it

The Hookup Vendor
South Africa
13 days using the app
August 9, 2023

great support team. good for small online stores for marketing and show your products. very impressive

SmallBox
India
20 days using the app
September 14, 2023

Easy to use. Would recommend to other Shopify users

Nathaniel's Store
United States
About 1 month using the app