Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, quick to set up, and easy to navigate. It's highly recommended for new businesses looking to boost website traffic and sales due to its free traffic and ads feature. Merchants appreciate the AI optimization and insightful data for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional assistance. The app is noted for providing a seamless ad exchange experience and a hands-on approach to product advertising.

September 29, 2023

Hope this ad brings traffic to my store I need to make money

Feminine touch
United States
17 days using the app
May 27, 2023

Easy to use so far...still poking about...will update my review as time passes so I can see the benefits and give better feedback. Helpdesk is very helpful.

LiveLifeLovelyFLA
United States
11 days using the app
September 26, 2023

Easy to set up. Let's see how it preforms.

WILD WORLD OUTDOORS
United States
5 months using the app
July 31, 2023

Cross selling is need of hour, and it generates more leads than normal traditional approach. this is best feature to have,

Ghar ka khaana
India
8 months using the app
August 27, 2023

Just linked up to now very impressed. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RoxyRaesBargains ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 1, 2023

So far so good. Very easy to install and configure.

Inspired Travel
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 5, 2023

The response was immediate and effective. I just installed the app and I hope to see growth in my store soon!

My Happiness Trove
Philippines
27 days using the app
August 7, 2023

Very fast, responsive and helpful staff available to answer questions or assist with the app features

The Luxury Pillow
United States
7 months using the app
September 28, 2023

Man I love Shopify that was easy. I tried Sellvia and bye bye to you.

Diamond vip Furniture.Store
United States
3 months using the app
June 6, 2023

This app is doing all good with traffic and also customer support, and a special thanks for Ayushi for a charming assistance.

TRENDY STOP
India
4 months using the app