Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and cost-effective marketing solutions. They value its ability to promote products on other stores and seamless integration with other tools. The AI optimization and insightful data are praised for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is frequently commended for their prompt and professional help. Merchants have noticed an increase in traffic after using the app.

July 24, 2023

Good and very exciting I hope your app help us to increase traffic to my store
The app is totally free

Afif.R2
Saudi Arabia
5 months using the app
May 18, 2023

Great product with some awesome results! Support was great and dealt with all issues very quickly. Good experience

ArtfulChills
Canada
About 2 months using the app
August 27, 2023

Just linked up to now very impressed. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RoxyRaesBargains ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 24, 2023

Pooja has been so helpful with me today. I'm loving this app so far. They offer it for free which really helps new store owners especially in generating traffic which is so difficult during the startup process.

Furry & Homey
Philippines
10 days using the app
July 18, 2023

Super easy to set up, but like everyone else's comments below it was just installed so we will see what the performance looks like. It's free. I can't complain about that.

OwlReiki
United States
17 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Amazing

Hues & Mist by HerMoScents
Kuwait
2 minutes using the app
September 26, 2023

easy set up waiting to see results. hoping this brings traffic for my new shop to be prosperous.

Devine33
United States
1 day using the app
September 5, 2023

Nice app to promote ads for your website

Agathiyan Enterprise
Malaysia
2 months using the app
May 29, 2023

great amazing and easy too use awesome stuff this app worth it im a happy customer its simple and easy to use

krakencards.uk
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
May 23, 2023

I just set up the app and will update my review once I have used it longer. Customer support (Akanksha) was very friendly and helped me resolve my issue. Thanks

VacationGrabs
United States
9 days using the app