Reviews (719)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, quick to set up, and easy to navigate. It's highly recommended for new businesses looking to boost website traffic and sales due to its free traffic and ads feature. Merchants appreciate the AI optimization and insightful data for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional assistance. The app is noted for providing a seamless ad exchange experience and a hands-on approach to product advertising.

August 10, 2021

awesome app!! Very helpful for my online shop. Would definitely recommend this to others who wants traffic for their shops.

WaltermenCo.
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 17, 2023

The best assistance i ever seen!
THEY ARE FAST FOR REPLY!
Absolutely i give 5 stars to it! Well done !

DM COMPANY
Albania
About 2 months using the app
March 11, 2022

Service client très efficace et sympa je recommande sans hésiter toutes l'equipe est à l'écoute et très réactif

Oléna-Fashion
France
About 2 months using the app
April 20, 2021

o app é excelente, facil de usar, tem o suporte a todo momento. Gostei e esta super recomendado por mim.

Eazy ever
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
April 22, 2023

Pooja was amazingly helpful I can't thank her enough and the experience was defiantly something I would do again.

Lolabud Antiques & Collectables.
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 10, 2023

They have friendly customer service ad it was very quick the traffic seems to be coming in and they have many useful services.

Yooth-Store
Germany
About 2 months using the app
May 18, 2023

Great product with some awesome results! Support was great and dealt with all issues very quickly. Good experience

ArtfulChills
Canada
About 2 months using the app
February 4, 2023

They have a great support assistance. Ayushi very fast response in dealing with my problems. Very good

Artistiquejoy
Indonesia
About 2 months using the app
March 5, 2023

Easy to use and understand even for a beginner as I most definitely am. This looks to be a very good low cost way to drive traffic

WikkedWear
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

I used the app and the rep Tushar was very helpful. He showed me what to do without any hesitation. I was really concerned about how to see if my product were being seen on other store platforms.

Keep It Simple And Be Intelligent
United States
About 2 months using the app