Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 19, 2023

Don't normally write reviews like this, but WOW. My store conversion rate went from below 1 % to 2%+ day 2 and now 4.76% day 3 (granted it's all strategy, using a BOGO with the right ads) but the timer + two other feature seamlessly sit in my PDP and look SOO clean on brand helping with urgency of my offer. Sagar with support has been great, helping to manually install tweak things i needed in addition to the out of the box functionality, as well as just overall responsiveness and how we could make the product work for my goals. If you're thinking about a timer, sold counter, etc - this is the app just try it out for yourself!!!

Lunar Pooch
United States
1 day using the app
June 13, 2022

It is a very user friendly app and the support team gave me quick responses about my questions. I highly recommend the app.

Simple Community
Turkey
About 1 year using the app
May 6, 2022

I used this app to provide stock counter and countdown functionality, as well as the Payment Badges. The App works brilliantly and and is 2.0 ready and seamlessly integrated with our Flex current theme.
The app support is brilliant, the tech team also implemented some extra functionality requirements for us the same day. I would definitely recommend this App and Developer.

88WIN
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 8, 2022

Great App.
I used it to implement a sold counter. Deployment and configuration is very easy. Some things need to be improved, but the developer is very responsive and open for feedback and improvements. I recommend this app!

zendise.de
Germany
3 months using the app
Ranglani Tech Inc. replied September 8, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review and for all the feedback you provide on a regular basis. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. :-)

March 7, 2022

Super awesome app. I went from 2 different conversion apps to 1 with this app. Works perfectly. And then there is the fantastic support :-)

Outdoorlivet
Denmark
3 months using the app
Ranglani Tech Inc. replied March 8, 2022

We are so delighted that you rate our app and support as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We're glad that the app is helping you the way you want.

Also, great to know that you also noticed the speed of the widgets. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. :-)

August 18, 2022

Very user-friendly app with many possibilities. I was very well and kindly helped by Sagar and some adjustments were even made so that the text could be fully translated. Highly recommended!

Staartjes en Strikjes
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Ranglani Tech Inc. replied August 19, 2022

Thank you very much for the review! Glad to know that you had a 5-star experience with our app. 😊

August 15, 2022

Great support and customer service! I had an question, that has been fully resolved by the Avyya Support team

Les Guidé
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Ranglani Tech Inc. replied August 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! By the way, the shipping timer looks perfect and seamless in your shop! 🙂

June 23, 2022

Its A good App Really Simple Easy To Use It, in 1 app there are many options and most important thing this is free app , recommended

theaesthetics.pk
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Ranglani Tech Inc. replied June 24, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

April 28, 2022

Great app and has some amazing widgets, easy to use and looks very neat. Customer support is also quick and efficient! Highly recommend!

IQKids24
Estonia
About 1 month using the app
Ranglani Tech Inc. replied April 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! We’re here for you anytime.

March 21, 2022

A fantastic app, easy to set up, takes only seconds. Easy to use with your theme (v2), looks amazing and is very professional looking. The developer is very friendly and always goes out of his way to help and is open to ideas to improve the app. Truly amazing.

The Fashion Gift Shop
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Ranglani Tech Inc. replied March 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :-)