Badgify , 16 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 25, 2020

I installed this app and found it extremely easy to use. I then requested support to change the design and location of the badge and was greeted by Ranjit who was quick to help with all my needs. Looking forward to more options within the app for editing! Thanks heaps!

Go Dive Tasmania
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
May 10, 2021

Great app, much less expensive than its competitors and works perfectly for what I need. I wanted to add badges to certain products, on the collection pages only. This was easy to do, however I did use some basic coding to make adjustments to the placement and size of the badges. That said, most people will probably be able to use this app as is, without needing any code, and it will still be great. I highly recommend it.

The Sleep Shirt
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
DigiBrew replied May 11, 2021

Thank you for your 5 star review. Glad to hear that our app resolved what you wanted, and our extended html and css customization settings helped you achieve the desired result. Would love to hear to any suggestions for future, as we always look ways to keep ourselves aligned with our customers' needs.

Edited January 22, 2021

Ranjit did help on one bug but still need an answer since 1 week about multilingual feature, no one is responding anymore :(. After this review, they finally responded ! I finally got help from Langify who did find a solution for me about multilingual to make it work!

Laboratoire Garancia
France
Over 2 years using the app
DigiBrew replied January 22, 2021

Thank you for providing us with a feedback on the Badgify App. We are determined to build an easy to use app and provide a support for our customers to rely on.

That said, after receiving your review, we forwarded over your feedback to Ranjit and have already implemented some immediate fixes. Ranjit has assured us that Langify was able to resolve an issue for multi-lingual support.

We'll happily support you in resolving any of these kinds of issues.

I would encourage you to take another look at the App and provide any other suggestions. We are determined to satisfy you and your requirements, turn your 3-star review into a 5-star and make you a customer for life!

Thanks again for your time!

May 15, 2019

I've been working with this app (and the team) for some time now - with ups and downs. I'm now more than happy with it - it seems that most of my 'problems' were caused by my not understanding the (I think) unclear terminology used, regarding Automatic and Manual badges.
However - finally sussed it when I realised what was going on. Turns out it's much more flexible than I thought, regarding use of badges.
Caveat - I'm using badges to highlight 'ethics' (Recycled', 'Hand Made', 'Eco-Friendly' products, etc.) - and not, in the main, 'New', 'Sale', etc..
It's great how you can add your own badges, use CSS, position them just where you like and also govern when and where they're displayed. It's a very comprehensive app and well worth the U$3.99/mth, relatively speaking.

Simply The Best Toys and Gifts
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 4, 2021

I was able to easily add badges to specific products. Fast and simple! The perfect app for my store. Tech support is fast and available when needed. Highly recommended!

SupplementSource.ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
DigiBrew replied August 4, 2021

Thank you for your 5 star review. Glad to hear that you found the app easy and fast as we intend to keep it so. Hoping to keep serving you even better in future.

January 29, 2019

When I installed the app was not work on my theme, but the support team was really fast and helpful, now everything it's ok... Recommended!

Cuando instale en mi sitio, no funcionaba la app con mi template así que el equipo de soporte hizo los ajustes de manera expedita, fueron de gran ayuda. Ahora todo funciona de maravilla... Recomendados!

MIXTEA®
Chile
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2019

After trying a few different apps we decided to go with Badgify because of the options, flexibility and cost. At the beginning, there were some bugs with the app, but the support team was super fast in providing the necessary fixes. The nice thing about the app is that you can create your own badges using svg code, which works better than regular jpg images with different browsers and on mobile devices.

Highly recommended the app and the app developer!

FutbolMarkt.com
Canada
12 months using the app
October 10, 2018

More affordable than the other apps that offer flairs/badges with even better functions. Definitely worth the cost.

American Heritage Mint and Bullion
United States
11 months using the app
February 14, 2020

The app is easy to handle and the support is good. Thank you! Maybe the accessibility could be improved.

P U R V I D A
Germany
5 months using the app
DigiBrew replied February 17, 2020

Thank you for your review. Sure, our new update is already in development phase, which is a huge design update, along with accessibility updates.

September 16, 2020

Great app and great customer service!
Ranjit helped us modifying the badge on the mobile version and it just looks perfect.

PARI
Germany
5 months using the app
DigiBrew replied September 16, 2020

Thanks for your 5-star review ! Glad to help you.