WhatsApp Chat ‑ Live Chat

WhatsApp Chat ‑ Live Chat

Free plan available
Rating (3.3)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
December 14, 2022

Really bad, little room for customisation in the free version. Finding it impossible to uninstall using the action button or looking for the code in the css.
Don't install it's very difficult to remove. Much better options elsewhere

JEREMY BOUEILH
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
June 29, 2022

This is a wonderful app, easy to setup with 1-click, awesome and simple, thanks again for this beautiful app.

Enzo
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 9, 2022

What a great tool for my business, it is easy to install, 1-click to make it work perfectly, clean appearance and many customization options

SiJo Shoop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited November 26, 2021

Good day, I recently downloaded your application WhatsApp Chat - Live Chat (Uninstalled)
$2.95 Unlimited Plan: 2021-11-19 - 2021-12-19 and I removed it the same day but still being hold for charge please I'm asking to removed it immediately

Valdez V’ogue
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited October 12, 2021

I USED YOUR APP FEW DAYS ITS GOOD WORKING BUT WE HAVE TO CHANGE WE USE OTHER APP DECIDE BY OUR TEAM MANAGMENT,I WANT HELP FROM YOU THAT ,ITS SHOWING ON WEBSITE AFTER LOGIN PLEASE HEKP US AND REMOVE IT OR TELL US HOW TO REMOVE IT.

ROCKET DEALS ENTERPRISES LLP INDIA
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited January 14, 2021

Buena App; sencilla, funcional y fácil de instalar. Cuando tuve algún inconveniente con la App me brindaron soporte súper rápido y me ayudaron a resolver mi problema. Es perfecta para mantener la comunicación con los clientes, además se puede responder desde el móvil. Gracias por su ayuda.

MAX10
Mexico
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 5, 2020

I love this app. Supper easy and customade match with my website design. The apps is work so good. Must try

Nice Spirites
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 15, 2020

It is simple, but a very usefull app. Use it if you just want to place a WhatsApp button on your store and nothing more! :)

Geek Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 5, 2020

great concept , just need a few bugs fixed but good app over all....................................

theritething
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
January 31, 2020

good for stores with who work in cash on delivery COD
quick response
less than one hour response in mail .

2 RIGINE
Morocco
Time spent using app: 23 days