Reviews (15)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 16, 2022

This app works like a charm! Within minutes of downloading it, I was able to sign up with a profile and connect my store to the dashboard. I have access to insights about my business that I now realize are so important to track and act on. Being able to predict my future revenue is incredible.

love, eddi
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2022

Not only is this app insightful by showing me where to focus and which customer groups to double down on, but the support is INCREDIBLE. It’s rare for an app to provide such a high level of support. I’ve been able to reach their team 7 days/week with questions and learn about ways to improve my store and business. I highly recommend this app and the team behind it!

Crazy D’s Sparkling Prebiotic Soda
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 14, 2022

Such an incredible app! Displays all my high level metrics at a glance to make quick and easy decisions. Support is out of this world too! The team is so incredibly helpful with discerning insights that can be acted upon right away.

Trip Shed
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 20, 2023

As a fast-growing apparel company, advertising and customer engagement is an essential and critical part of our business. Being able to hone in on who our customers are and what they want from our brand has given us the tools to create and carry out engaging and high performing marketing campaigns. Using Birdseye’s product and marketing recommendations has simplified marketing for our team and has yielded good results including improvement to our ROAS and bottom line. Birdseye works and is now integral to our marketing stack. Thanks to Adam, Matt and the rest of the team at Birdseye for the great customer support!

Zenkai Sports
United States
4 months using the app
June 21, 2022

This app makes it EASY to track our ad spending across the platforms we use! Our restaurant has been in my family for generations, and we take pride in the long-term relationships we’ve formed with our customers. Being able to keep track of unique insights such as Average Order Value and Customer Purchasing Habits is essential to our business, and we are grateful to have an app like this at our disposal.

UB Restaurant
Canada
4 months using the app
September 7, 2022

Our team works to ensure that our meals are always fresh, healthy and taste good for our customer's pets. BirdsAI Marketing immediately identified which group of customers I should be doubling down on when advertising and showed us exactly how to do it. This app is critical for any Shopify business or marketer to have in their toolkit. With powerful insights into customers' purchasing habits, We’ve been able to learn so much more about our business and create winning acquisition strategies. As a result, the NutriCanine marketing team has been able to deliver a better acquisition strategy in terms of audience building and providing the right incentives. I highly recommend this application.

NutriCanine
Canada
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2022

The insights my team and I continue to get from this app are incredible. Being able to learn more about who our customers are has helped us create personalized email marketing campaigns that resonate with our customers. As a result, we’ve seen an increase in brand awareness, retention and conversion rates. This is an incredibly powerful tool that we look forward to continue using.

FITZ Games
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 1, 2022

Amazing app! I would highly recommend this app for anyone who is running an e-commerce retail business.

Optionsforher
Canada
12 days using the app
June 28, 2022

Absolutely amazing platform with tons of capabilities that will surely help my business forecast appropriately and accurately. The management software is easy to use and implement, and it is a wealth of knowledge for our marketing team! Can't recommend this enough!

Runi
United States
4 days using the app
June 17, 2022

Awesome app! The insights that this app told me about my business are incredible. I’m tracking my customer lifetime value, predicting my revenue, understanding my customer purchasing habits and I have a clear idea on how to grow my business. We usually hire people to interpret our store data for us, but with the dashboard being as easy as it is to use, we’ve been able to manage our business independently without relying on other groups to tell us what to do.

Coco Market
Canada
37 minutes using the app