Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2024

This app keeps getting better and better the more you dive into it. It is super flexible and Felix is a fantastic support. Someone, who really understands how modular design works.

Fabolous!

SolarPunkNow
Germany
4 months using the app
April 29, 2024

App works great, it's exactly what I need. And great, responsive customer support :) thanks Felix for getting the new feature added so quickly!

Elite Reformer
Australia
About 2 months using the app
March 24, 2024

This a gorgeous little app, that makes conversion optimization with nice lists of product highlights and features super simple. In principle one could also do this with some theme coding, custom liquid etc., but the numerous animated icons, plug-ins, filters and easy of customization alone make Bloom the far better solution. In addition I do not have to worry on changes being lost after theme updates/switches.
Furthermore Felix, the developer behind Bloom, was super-responsive and service-oriented, when we needed some help in setting up a larger number of sets. I only can recommend Bloom and Felix!

oktoflo
Germany
2 days using the app
March 19, 2024

What's even more impressive than how convenient and fairly priced this app is, is the professional and prompt support of the founder, Felix. Highly recommended!

CleanMaster
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2024

Looks good, app has come a long way in the last year since I last installed it. Shame no product tag support still. No reply from developer this time.

Gift Moments
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Felix Paulus replied April 7, 2024

Dear Team of Gift Moments,

thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the communication mix-up. I replied to your message about 3 hours after receiving it via email, but it seems that my response may have ended up in your spam folder.

Regarding your question about product tag support, I want to let you know that it's been on my to-do list since you first suggested it. I haven't found time to implement it yet, as I've been juggling my day job, family responsibilities, and keeping Bloom running smoothly. However, I want to assure you that I'm not ignoring you or your suggestion.

I understand the frustration of reaching out and not receiving a response. Please know that this is not the experience I want anyone to have with Bloom. The spam filter must have gotten in the way this time.

I am committed to continually improving the app and value your feedback greatly. Thank you for being a customer and for your patience as I work to make Bloom better.

Best regards,

Felix

Bloom: Product Feature Bullets

February 23, 2024

Leider nicht die passende App für uns, die Aufrufe stimmen nicht ganz mit unserer Statistik zusammen.

Lymaja Jewelry
Germany
7 days using the app
Felix Paulus replied March 7, 2024

Liebe Frau K.,

ich bedauere, dass es offenbar zu einem Missverständnis bezüglich der Aufrufe unserer App gekommen ist. Lassen Sie mich kurz die Situation erläutern:

Wie im E-Mail-Verlauf ersichtlich, haben wir Ihre Bedenken sehr ernst genommen und die Zahlen mehrfach überprüft. Auf unserer Seite konnten wir keine Auffälligkeiten oder Fehler in der Zählung feststellen. Die Anzahl der Aufrufe deckte sich mit den zu erwartenden Werten für Ihren Shop.

Dennoch haben wir zur Klärung um einen Abgleich mit Ihren eigenen Statistikdaten aus dem Shopify-Dashboard gebeten. Leider konnten Sie dieser Bitte nicht nachkommen, weshalb die Diskrepanz ungeklärt blieb.

Ich kann Ihnen jedoch versichern, dass Betrug in keiner Weise unser Ziel ist. Wir haben viel Arbeit in die Entwicklung dieser App gesteckt und erhalten überwiegend positives Feedback von Kunden. Unser oberstes Anliegen ist es, einen vertrauensvollen und fairen Service zu bieten.

Ich bedaure, dass Sie mit der Funktionsweise unserer App nicht zufrieden waren. Sollten Sie einem erneuten Test zustimmen, stehen wir gerne für einen Datenabgleich zur Verfügung. Andernfalls akzeptieren wir selbstverständlich Ihre Entscheidung.

Für Rückfragen stehe ich jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Felix

April 18, 2024

Good app, looks great in my store. The support gives quick responses and helped me with all my requests.

Cool Working
Chile
About 22 hours using the app
April 20, 2024

Amazing app and amazing customer support, thanks!

Cuddle
Italy
4 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Love the app, very fairly priced and support always answers within seconds!

Forever Story
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Felix Paulus replied March 7, 2024

Thanks so much for the amazing 5-star review! I really appreciate the kind words.

It means a lot to get positive feedback like this from happy users. This app is something I've put my heart into building over the last couple years and reviews like yours make all the hard work worthwhile.

Felix :)

January 31, 2024

very good customer support <3 felix

AMA
Netherlands
8 days using the app
Felix Paulus replied March 7, 2024

Thanks for the 5 stars! It seriously means a lot.

Providing excellent customer service is so important to me, so I'm really glad I could help out. Don't ever hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions or need assistance.

Felix <3