Works with the latest themes
Use directly in Shopify admin
Leverage the power of upsell and cross sell marketing to improve conversion and increase revenue.
Build your marketing strategy and unleash the full potential of upsell and cross sell widgets at your e-store to improve your business vitals! Upselling and cross-selling with BolideAI help your store visitors progress through the customer journey and take targeted actions. Use Countdown Timer Bar to motivate shoppers, and Scroll to Top Button to upgrade your store’s usability. Install BolideAI, set up the upsell marketing in one click, and transform your business today! Try new Email Pop-ups!
Create product recommendations to improve user experience and boost sales
Use the Free Shipping Bar to boost the vital metric – average cart value
Show special offers with the Multi-Announcement Bar & Countdown Timer Bar
Collect customer emails with the Email Collection Bar & Discount Pop-ups
Enable customers to return to the page top with the Scroll to Top Button
So many great features all in one app. I've been using different apps for a few years now and this is defiantly the best for cross-sells, display banner and free shipping bar (its also so useful to have all of these features on one dashboard instead of have to install different apps for each job, AND THE BEST THING is the customer support. Super quick to answer any questions and even jumped on a call with me to go over set-up and make sure I was getting the best out of this app. 5 STARS
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and sharing the word about us. We’re always here for you.
So many great features all in one app. I've been using different apps for a few years now and this is definitely the best for upsells & cross-sells, display banner and free shipping bar, discount popup, email collection bar etc. Highly recommended for growing stores
Thank you so much for your kind review! We highly appreciate it.
UPDATE: Today 5-4-23 I opened the app and it asked me to set up and choose a plan even though there is only a free plan. When I opened the app ALL OF MY SETTINGS and UPSELLS were gone so that affected my website with alot of white space. I don't understand what is going on but i wish they would have left the upsell on Searchanise. This is a joke.
Reply to response from Bolide: I put in 2 support tickets within your app. Maybe look into that as we think your are just not responding. Until I updated the review, and I am contacted within a couple of hours. I love searchanise but I’m not loving the fact that we are being forced over to bolide for upsell and cross selling. I have had a lot of problems. When I have problems with searchanise they are quick to resolve the issues I face. Communication is very important
Update: Continued issues and there is no support. Been waiting over 10 days and no response. They just added a channel so customers can offer suggestions or comments and the support is very poor. I know its free but you need to support your app.
Update: All issues have been resolved and working. Thank you for all your help.
I have had nothing but problems since downloading this app. The widgets turn there self off after activating so they will not show on the website at all. Took 4 days to get a response as they are very busy, it has be fixed 4-6-23. I was referred by Searchanise App and this is the same company. I get excellent customer service from Searchanise. Glad to see the Searchanise/BolideAI support for this app is just as incredible.
We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
UPD: We're sorry you had a frustrating experience with our app and updated your review from 5 to 1 star. We really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.
Unfortunately, we haven't received any request from you within these ten days. Therefore, we have contacted you directly to resolve the issues you faced. Please give us a reply to our email.
Thank you for informing us about the issue in our help feedback form. We detected a bug in its work and are working on a fix.
5 stars support. The app is still in development but these guys will do everything for you to make it work on your store. I'm looking forward to the future.
Many thanks for your kind review! We're glad to hear that. It's a pleasure to work with the customers who share their opinion with us.
So far I have only used the free shipping banner but I really like it. It didn't come up automatically because of another app I used but Kate responded quickly to my request and fixed it quickly as well.
Thanks a lot for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback.