BookedUp

BookedUp

$4/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
December 14, 2022

by far its a great app easy to use and good customer service its free for what i need it for but i will be upgrading soon to the pro

Digitalworld365.Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Promeate replied December 19, 2022

Thanks so much for the review, much appreciated.

& just to clarify for future readers - BookedUp has a free trial (but no free plan), however some of the supported booking platforms such as Calendly DO have both free and paid plans. See the support page for further info.

March 8, 2021

Such a great app! My physical store was allowed to open last week to do shopping by appointment and this app was absolutely perfect for this. It's so simple and quick to set up, the installation videos are really easy to follow and it works very smoothly and looks really professional in multiple spots on my webshop. Thanks for the great app!

The Gathershop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
Promeate replied March 9, 2021

A pleasure, thanks a lot for the review! Really like your implementation btw (especially those buttons on the homepage), this is exactly the kind of use case BookedUp was made for... 🙂

February 4, 2021

We highly recommend this app to everyone who is looking for a seamless integration of an application like calendly in your shopify store. Even better than the app is the support behind it. Extremely helpful & fast.

Shishi Cherie
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
Promeate replied February 4, 2021

Thanks a lot, very glad to help out 🙂

January 13, 2021

Bloody brilliant app, very simple and straight forward to use - even I could install it and configure everything which is saying something, because I am a total tech dummy. Happy with how the button looks on my page, and have used the click link in a button in my marketing emails so it's been very useful across the board.
Tech support were quick to respond, solved my (small) issue and friendly to deal with.
And, it's super reasonable price.
For someone who just needs to book free appointments on their store (mine are free 10 min phone consultations) this is by far the most efficient and cost effective way of doing it, I have a free Calendly plan, and pay $4 for the booked up app. Boom! All the other apps I looked at for scheduling appointments were for paid appointments/lessons as a product which I didn't need as mine are free appointments, and the the app subscriptions were about $30 a month! So I highly recommend this app: one happy customer over here :)))))

Ibicoco
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Promeate replied January 14, 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind review, really glad it's working well for you 🙂

July 6, 2020

Superb Tech Support and a great product. This software helped us enormously with a Bookings for Zoom meetings and Demos in the shop.

SoundUnlimited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Promeate replied July 6, 2020

Appreciate the kind words. Using Calendly + BookedUp to book Zoom meetings is a great use case, automating this could save a business a LOT of time and messing around.

October 2, 2019

The app works great, but that isn't the reason I'm giving it 5 stars. It's because of the excellent customer service. When I had an issue I wrote the devs and they personally went in and fixed the problem for me and even did some edit to the code to get it working with my theme. 100% recommend this app.

Type2Diet
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 10, 2019

Simple and painless, this app (combined with Calendly) provides a nice streamlined way for clients to make their own bookings (saving everyone a lot of time)

Little Beginnings Warners Bay
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 14, 2019

This app is exactly what we needed - which is to integrate Calendly bookings onto our website without having the users leave our site. Also to note, the app's customer support is fantastic, above and beyond my expectations. Keep up the great work!

Bolt bikes
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 7, 2018

This app is exactly what we were looking for to be able to book appointments with customers. Initially we had a little bit of trouble installing it because of the custom theme on our store, but Paul was really helpful and was able to adjust the coding on our store so that the app would work seamlessly. He was super responsive and went above and beyond to make sure everything was working just how we needed it to. I would definitely recommend this app and this developer.

digitalprojectlife
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited April 24, 2019

Thanks for the app! BookedUp has helped me be able to book appointments directly from my shopify website by seamlessly merging with my already existing Calendly account. Very happy!

Bruinsma Grasstrees
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months