OmniTrack Facebook Pixels

OmniTrack Facebook Pixels

by Rto.ai

Multi Pixels, Facebook & Google Analytics Tracking

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Track Multiple Pixels

We support Facebook Pixel and Google Analytics to track multi events: PageView, ViewContent, AddToCart, InitiateCheckout, Purchase and more.

Easy Install and Use

Install app to your shop with just a couple of clicks, add Pixels to your store and OmniTrack does the rest. No Coding skill required.

Assign Pixels to Collections

You can assign different pixels to your collections. It's ideal for seasoning your pixels to ensure that they only contain the best data.


About OmniTrack Facebook Pixels

You may be aware that the iOS 14 update strictly limits the use of cookies for tracking on Safari and Apple mobile devices. This means that the pixel itself will provide you with much less information about how iOS users interact with your business. If someone clicks into your website from Facebook, you may not know it because you may not receive events like Add to cart, Checkout, Purchase and others. Also you may worry about losing iOS user data, which will affect your ADs targeting, and the size of your audience and retargeting audience.

Fortunately, OmniTrack can let you not be affected by this. OmniTrack uses Conversion API with Facebook Pixel, not just sending events to Facebook through the browser, it will improve the accuracy of Facebook tracking.

How to use OmniTrack?

OmniTrack is an easy-to-use app that let you use Facebook pixels and Google Analytics to track all events which might be triggered when customer use your store.

You can assign pixels to different Collecions or Tags. Tracking by Collections or Tags can help you segment pixel tracking data to optimize your advertising campaigns

You can select the pixel ID by authorizing your Facebook or Google account, or copy your pixel ID and paste it into OmniTrack, and the rest of the work will be done by the application.

What others makes OmniTrack Special?

  • Easily install your Facebook Pixel and Google Analytics into your store with one click, no coding or technical developers required.

  • Support multiple Facebook and Google accounts authorizations, easily switch accounts to manage your store, no need to authorize each time you use the APP.

  • Support server events(ViewCategory, ViewContent, Search, Lead, Customize Product, Add to Cart, Abandon Cart, ViewCart, Initiate Checkout, Add Shipping Info, Add Payment Info, Purchase).

  • You can enable Shipping Cost to be included in the purchase value of the order to allow you get real ROI of your campaigns, and adsets, especially while you run a Free-Shipping campaign.

  • Customize the name of the purchase event.

  • Delayed triggering of Pageview event (1~15 seconds).

  • Allow to control whether to report the price of any event to Facebook and Google.

  • You can set the percentage of the price of multiple events.

  • Use advanced matching features to track your users to create a better audience.

  • OmniTrack has the correct code to makes sure your purchase events will be recorded only once.

Facebook Audiences

Easily create custom audiences and lookalike audiences in batch.

Integrates with

Facebook pixel & Google Analytics

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Pixels: 2
  • Basic Facebook Pixels
  • Basic Google Analytics
  • Standard Customer support

Standard

$9.99/month

  • Pixels: 5
  • FB Server-Side API
  • Audience Builder
  • Standard Customer support

Advanced

$28.99/month

  • Pixels: 20
  • Pro Facebook Pixels
  • Basic Google Analytics
  • FB Server-Side API
  • Audience Builder
  • Premium Customer support

Premium

$159.99/month

  • Pixels: Unlimited
  • Pro Facebook Pixels
  • Pro Google Analytics
  • FB Server-Side API
  • Audience Builder
  • Premium Customer support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Shoppable

I can't use the app. I set everything after installed but every time I try to open the app again I land on my dashboard without any possibility to enter the app again. Completely useless.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hello there,
Sorry for the inconvience, we were just rolling out the latest version on website, because we just launched many new features, there are couple of changes. However it doesn't affect the pixel reporting. If you checked your pixel you will find no reporting is lossed.

Best Regards,
Rto Team